Team

Head of Department / Professorship for Sinology

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Storm

Phone: +49 251-83 29903
E-Mail: kerstinstorm@uni-muenster.de
Room 15

Humboldt Research Award Winner

Prof. Dr. Tian Xiaofei [de]

Senior Professor

Sen.-Prof. Dr. Reinhard Emmerich

Phone: +49 251-83 24106
E-Mail: emmerir@uni-muenster.de
Room 4

Lecturer

Dr. Gao Yue 高岳

Phone: +49 251-83 29902
E-Mail: gao.yue@uni-muenster.de
Room 3
Consultation-hour: every Monday, 1-2 PM

Assistant Lecturer

Lee Hui-Yu 李蕙妤

E-Mail: huiyu.lee@uni-muenster.de
Room 3

Research Associates

Alexander Brosch M.A.

Phone: +49 251-83 29900
E-Mail: alexander.brosch@uni-muenster.de
Room 14
Consultation-hour: every Tuesday, 3-4 PM
Thomas Grosser M.A.

Phone: +49 251-83 29837
E-Mail: thomas.grosser@uni-muenster.de
Room 5
Lisa Natascha Kerl M.A.

Phone: +49 251-83 29835
E-Mail: lisa.kerl@uni-muenster.de
Room 7

Library and Secretariat

Librarian Anne Sapich

Phone: +49 251-83 24574
Fax: +49 251-83 29827
E-Mail: anne.sapich@uni-muenster.de
Secretariat: Room 22

Associate Lecturers

Dr. Annette Kieser

E-Mail: annette.kieser@uni-muenster.de
Room 5
Dr. Martin Kittlaus

E-Mail: office@qi-mojun.de
Room 5
Dr. Monique Nagel-Angermann

Phone: +49 251-83 29823
E-Mail: nagelm@uni-muenster.de
Room 261 (Faculty of Philology - Dean's Office)
Kolja Quakernack M.A.
(Chinese Calligraphy)
Prof. Dr. Jonas Polfuß
(Sinology in Professional Life, winter semester 2023/24)

Associated Scholars

Dr. Soon-Chim Jung [de]

E-Mail: jungc@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Susanne Adamski
Dr. Catrin Kost

Student Assistants

Nadja Stichweh
Julian Thamm