Staff

Director / Professorship for Sinology

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Emmerich

Phone: +49 251-83 29903                                    
E-Mail: emmerir@uni-muenster.de
Consultation-hour: by arrangement; Room 15

Assistant Professor

Alexander Brosch M.A.

Phone: +49 251-83 29900
E-Mail: alexander.brosch@uni-muenster.de
Consultation-hour: every Monday, 4-5 PM; Room 14

Lecturer

Dr. Yu Hong

Phone: +49 251-83 29902
E-Mail: yuhong@uni-muenster.de
Consultation-hour: by arrangement; Room 3

Language Assistant

Chen Chun-Hsiang

Phone: +49 251-83 29902
E-Mail: c.chen4@uni-muenster.de
Consultation-hour: by arrangement; Room 3

Associate Lecturers

Dr. Annette Kieser

Phone: +49 251-83 29834
E-Mail: annette.kieser@uni-muenster.de
Consultation-hour: by arrangement; Room 2
Dr. Martin Kittlaus

Phone: +49 251-83 29834
E-Mail: office@qi-mojun.de
Consultation-hour: by arrangement; Room 2
Dr. Monique Nagel-Angermann

Phone: +49 251-83 29834 (Dean's Office: -29823)
E-Mail: nagelm@uni-muenster.de
Consultation-hour: by arrangement; Room 2
Kolja Quakernack M.A.
(Chinese Calligraphy)

Research Fellow

Prof. Dr. Chan Chun Keung 陳俊強
National Taipei University, 08-10/2022

Associated Scholars

Dr. Soon-Chim Jung [de]

E-Mail: jungc@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Susanne Adamski
Dr. Catrin Kost

Library and Secretariat

Librarian Anne Sapich

Phone: +49 251-83 24574
Fax: +49 251-83 29827
E-Mail: anne.sapich@uni-muenster.de
Secretariat: Room 22

Undergraduate Assistants

Johanna Dreike
Jan-Reinhard Kubandt
Leander Béla Rottmann
Anna Sporbeck
Nadja Stichweh
Kirsten Tangelder