工作人員

系主任

Prof. Dr. Kerstin Storm [en]

电话: +49 251-83 29903                                    
电邮: kerstinstorm@uni-muenster.de

退休教授

Prof. Dr. Reinhard Emmerich [en]

电话: +49 251-83 24106
电邮: emmerir@uni-muenster.de

副教授

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Anne Schmiedl [en]

电话: +49 251-83 29901
电邮: anne.schmiedl@uni-muenster.de

講師

Dr. Gao Yue 高岳 [en]

电话: +49 251-83 29902
电邮: gao.yue@uni-muenster.de

中文講師助理

Lee Hui-Yu 李蕙妤
电邮: huiyu.lee@uni-muenster.de

助理教授

Alexander Brosch M.A. [en]

电话: +49 251-83 29900
电邮: alexander.brosch@uni-muenster.de
Thomas Grosser M.A. [en]

电话: +49 251-83 29837
电邮: thomas.grosser@uni-muenster.de
Lisa Kerl M.A. [en]

电话: +49 251-83 29835
电邮: l_kerl01@uni-muenster.de

事務處、 圖書館

Dipl.-Bibl. Anne Sapich [en]

电话: +49 251-83 24574
传真: +49 251-83 29827
电邮: anne.sapich@uni-muenster.de

編外講師

Dr. Annette Kieser [en]

电邮: annette.kieser@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Martin Kittlaus [en]

电邮: office@qi-mojun.de
Dr. Monique Nagel-Angermann [en]

电话: +49 251-83 29823
电邮: nagelm@uni-muenster.de
Kolja Quakernack M.A.

本系聯絡學者

Dr. Soon-Chim Jung [de]
Dr. Susanne Adamski
Dr. Catrin Kost

本科助理

Luis Jasper Bock
Piet Kortenjan
Caroline Sun