Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/-innen

Laura Berkemeyer , M.Sc.
© Laura Berkemeyer
Laura Berkemeyer , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Raum 6
T: +49 251 83-34268
F: +49 251 83-34201
laura.berkemeyer@uni-muenster.de
Micha Hilbert , M.Sc.
© M. Hilbert
Micha Hilbert , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 14
T: +49 251 83-34205
F: +49 251 83-34201
michahilbert@uni-muenster.de
Sophie Loose , M.Sc.
© Sophie Loose
Sophie Loose , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Raum 16
T: +49 251 83-31377
F: +49 251 83-34201
sophie.loose@uni-muenster.de
Linda Reimann , M.Sc.
© Linda Reimann
Linda Reimann , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Raum 15
T: +49 251 83-34119
F: +49 251 83-34201
linda.reimann@uni-muenster.de

Externe Doktoranden/-innen

Luzian Ganz , M.Sc.
© L. Ganz
Luzian Ganz , M.Sc.
Externer Doktorand
luzian.ganz@uni-muenster.de
Ayse Semiz , M.Sc.
Ayse Semiz , M.Sc.
Externe Doktorandin
ayse.semiz@uni-muenster.de

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter / -innen

Eva Brosch , M.Sc.
© Mücke
Eva Brosch , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Christopher Gröning , M.Sc.
© Mücke
Christopher Gröning , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
christopher.groening@uni-muenster.de
Jun. Prof. Dr. Verena C. Haun (geb. Hahn)
© WWU
Jun. Prof. Dr. Verena C. Haun (geb. Hahn)
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Kristina Hilckmann , M.Sc.
© wwu
Kristina Hilckmann , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiterin
k.hilckmann@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Anna R. Koch
Dr. Anna R. Koch
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Dipl.-Psych Friederike Sach
© WWU
Dipl.-Psych Friederike Sach
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
Julia Spalthoff  , M.Sc.
Julia Spalthoff , M.Sc.
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin