• Institute of Solid State Theory

    The institute is divided into four working groups:
    • Theory of Functional Nanostructures (Prof. Doltsinis)
    • Carrier Dynamics in Nanostructured Systems (Prof. Kuhn)
    • Ultrafast Optics in Nanostructured Systems (Jun.-Prof. Reiter)
    • Electronic Structure and Dynamic of Condensed Matter (Prof. Rohlfing)

  • Management

    Executive Director:

    Prof. Dr. Michael Rohlfing  |  E-Mail  |

    Prof. Dr. Tilmann Kuhn (Deputy)  |  E-Mail  |