Dates of committee meetings winter semester 2019/2020

First day of lectures: 07.10.2019
Last day of lectures: 31.01.2020
Christmas holidays: 23.12.2019 - 06.01.2020

Senate:
Wednesday, 09 Oct. 2019 2 pm Senate hall
Wednesday, 04 Dec. 2019 2 pm Senate hall
Wednesday, 29 Jan. 2020 2 pm Senate hall

Faculty Board (FBR):
Monday, 14.10.2019, 10.15 am
Monday, 18.11.2019, 10.15 am
Monday, 16.12.2019, 10.15 am
Monday, 27.01.2020, 10.15 am

Student Advisory Council:
Monday, 14.10.2019, 09.00 am (room 428, Rosenstraße 9)
Monday, 13.01.2020, 10.15 am (room 428, Rosenstraße 9)

Research Council:
Monday, 03.02.2020, 1 pm (room 255, Rosenstraße 9)

Dates of committee meetings summer semester 2020

First day of lectures: 06.04.2020
Last day of lectures: 17.07.2020
Pentecost holidays: 02.06.2020 - 05.06.2020

Senate:
Wednesday, 08.04.2020, 2 pm, Senate hall
Wednesday, 27.05.2020, 2 pm, Senate hall
Wednesday, 15.07.2020, 2 pm, Senate hall

Faculty Board (FBR):
Monday, 20.04.2020, 10.15 am
Monday, 25.05.2020, 10.15 am
Monday, 13.07.2020, 10.15 am

Student Advisory Council:
t.b.a.

Research Council:
t.b.a.