People

GadauLab Summer 2019
© Gadau Lab
Name E-Mail Tel (+49)-(0)251-83- Room

Group Leader

Jürgen Gadau gadauj@uni-muenster.de 21095 108

secretary

Yu-Mei Kao yumei.kao@uni-muenster.de 21027 112

Administrator

Sabine Roden sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de 21638 021
Eva Sidon eva.sidon@uni-muenster.de 21638 021

Scientific Assistants

Jan Büllesbach jan.b@uni-muenster.de 21637 221
Lukas Schrader lukas.schrader@uni-muenster.de 21648 106

postdoctoral researchers

Julia Tiede tiedej@uni-muenster.de 24672 107
Mark Lammers marklammers6@gmail.com 21086 107

Phd students

Dhevi Kalyanaraman dkalyana@uni-muenster.de 21659 216/214
Mohammed "Simo" Errbii merrbii@uni-muenster.de 21659 216/214
Weizhao Sun weizhao.sun@uni-muenster.de 21659 214
Murat Bakirdoven bakirdovenmurat@gmail.com 21093 220
Marius Pohl m_pohl16@uni-muenster.de 210921 219

MSc students

Jenny Märzhäuser j_maer05@uni-muenster.de 21659 214
Esther van den Bos e_vand08@uni-muenster.de 210921 219
Janina Rinke janina.rinke@uni-muenster.de 210921 219

BSC Students

Technical staff

Kathrin Brüggemann kbrue_02@uni-muenster.de 21045 111/106
Georg Plenge plenge@uni-muenster.de 23071 209
Hilde Schwitte schwitt@uni-muenster.de 21037 111/103
Jana Salich j.salich@uni-muenster.de 21041 107

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Uli Ernst now senior scientist at Apicultural State Institute (Landesanstalt für Bienenkunde), University of Hohenheim

Heike Feldhaar

now Professor at Universität Bayreuth

Kirk E. Anderson

now Lead Scientist at the United States Department of Agriculture

Chris R Smith

now Associate Professor of Biology at Earlham College

Martin Helmkampf

now senior scientist at Leibniz Centre for Tropical Marine Research

Oliver Niehuis

now Professor at University of Freiburg
Christian Sievert

PhD Students

Ti Eriksson now Research Scientist at Beta Hatch

Elizabeth Cash

now PostDoc at Neil Tsutsuis lab at UC Berkeley

Joshua D. Gibson

now Assistant Professor at Georgia Southern University

Rick Overson

now Senior Sustainability Scientist at Julie Ann Wrigley Global Institute of Sustainability

Students

Tobias van Elst now PhD student at University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover
Corinna Bartel
Kai Goldbach
Vievien Lukas Hartmann
Muriel Marie-Christin Montag
Miles Winter
Jürgen Haindl
Raphael Steffen now PhD student at the Institute of Experimental Pathology at Münster University

Technical Staff Emeriti

Una Hadziomerovic now PhD student
Barbara Hasert Technical Staff Emerita
Silvia Neumann Technical Staff Emerita