People

GadauLab Winter 2017
© Peter Lessmann/IEB
Name E-Mail Tel (+49)-(0)251-83- Room

Group Leader

Jürgen Gadau gadauj@uni-muenster.de 21095 108

secretary

Yu-Mei Kao yumei.kao@uni-muenster.de 21027 112
Reinhard Schmauck schmauck.uni-muenster.de 21034 112

Administrator

Sabine Roden sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de 21638 021
Eva Sidon eva.sidon@uni-muenster.de 21638 021

Scientific Assistants

Jan Büllesbach jan.b@uni-muenster.de 21637 221
Lukas Schrader lukas.schrader@uni-muenster.de 21648 106

postdoctoral researchers

Ulrich Rainer Ernst uli.ernst@uni-muenster.de 24672 107
Mark Lammers marklammers6@gmail.com 21086 205

Phd students

Dhevi Kalyanaraman dkalyana@uni-muenster.de 21659 214
Mohammed "Simo" Errbii merrbii@uni-muenster.de 21659 214

MSc students

Tobias van Elst t_vane02@uni-muenster.de 24672 107
Jenny Märzhäuser j_maer05@uni-muenster.de 24672 107
Marius Pohl m_pohl16@uni-muenster.de 24672 107
Raphael Steffen r_stef04@uni-muenster.de 24672 107

BSC Students

Technical staff

Kathrin Brüggemann kbrue_02@uni-muenster.de 21045 111
Georg Plenge plenge@uni-muenster.de 23071 209
Hilde Schwitte schwitt@uni-muenster.de 21037 111
Una Hadziomerovic uhadziom@uni-muenster.de 21019 111

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Heike Feldhaar

now Professor at Universität Bayreuth

Kirk E. Anderson

now Lead Scientist at the United States Department of Agriculture

Chris R Smith

now Associate Professor of Biology at Earlham College

Martin Helmkampf

now PostDoc at the University University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo

Oliver Niehuis

now Professor at University of Freiburg
Christian Sievert

PhD Students

Elizabeth Cash

now PostDoc at Neil Tsutsuis lab at UC Berkeley

Joshua D. Gibson

now PostDoc at Neil Tsutsuis lab at UC Berkeley

Rick Overson

now PostDoc at Chicago Botanic garden

Students

Corinna Bartel
Kai Goldbach
Vievien Lukas Hartmann
Muriel Marie-Christin Montag
Miles Winter
Jürgen Haindl

Technical Staff Emeriti

Barbara Hasert Technical Staff Emerita
Silvia Neumann Technical Staff Emerita