AG Kurtz - Mai 2022
© Kurtz

Hendrik Eggert Luisa Woestmann Alexander Schmidt Sina Fluegge Barbara Hasert Momir Futo Prof. Joachim Kurtz Barbara Milutinovic Nina Schleimer Manuel Talarico Svenja Fritzlar Christina Hoefling Frederik Franke Joern Scharsack Hannah Ruhmann Kevin Knoblich Julia Ebeling

Name E-Mail Tel (+49)-(0)251-83- Room

Group Leader

Joachim Kurtz joachim.kurtz@uni-muenster.de 24661 119

secretary

Sabine Roden sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de 21638 021

Administrator

Sabine Roden sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de 21638 021
Eva Sidon eva.sidon@uni-muenster.de 21638 021
Silke Roer silke.roer@uni-muenster.de 21034 112

Senior lectureR

Robert Peuß  robertpeuss@uni-muenster.de 32550 110

postdoctoral researchers

Nora Schulz nora.schulz@uni-muenster.de 21042 110
Jaime Anaya-Rojas jaime.anaya-rojas@uni-muenster.de 21023 110

Phd students

Marc Bauhus marcbauhus@uni-muenster.de 21653 201
Moritz Baur mbaur@uni-muenster.de 21036 202
Ana Korsa korsa@uni-muenster.de 21096 202
Ana Sofia Lindeza lindeza@uni-muenster.de 21096 202
Lai Ka Lo lo@uni-muenster.de 21036 202
Reshma R rr@uni-muenster.de 21096 202

Özge Şahin

sahino@uni-muenster.de 21653 201

MSc students

Zoë Länger z_laen01@uni-muenster.de    

Barth Wieczorek

barth.wie@uni-muenster.de 21036 202

Technical staff

Kathrin Brüggemann kbrue_02@uni-muenster.de 21045 111
Georg Plenge plenge@uni-muenster.de 23071 209
Ilka Rauch ilka.rauch@uni-muenster.de 23877 111
Anke Große Brinkhaus anke.grosse-brinkhaus@uni-muenster.de 21091 217
Julia Mersmann jumersma@uni-muenster.de 21651 012

 

 

 

  • FORMER GROUP MEMBERS

    Maria Luigia Vommaro former PhD student
    Tze Hann Ng (Irene) former Alexander von Humboldt Fellow
    Sophie Armitage former Junior Group Leader, now Group Leader at FU Berlin
    Rasha Aboelsoud former PhD student
    Stephanie Bedhomme former Postdoc, now CEFE, CNRS, Montpellier, FR
    Julia Ebeling former MSc student, now PhD student at group Elke Genersch, Länderinstitut für Bienenkunde, Hohen Neuendorf
    Kevin Ferro former PhD student, now postdoc in group of Todd Schlenke, University of Arizona, Tucson, USA
    Hendrik Eggert former PhD student, now authorized expert at Zahnärztekammer Westfalen-Lippe
    Momir Futo former PhD student, now postdoc at Institut Ruđer Bošković, Zagreb, Croatia
    Frederik Franke former PhD student, now scientist at Bayrische Landesanstalt für Wald und Forstwirtschaft, Munich
    Mikhail (Misha) Gopko former Postdoc
    Una Hadziomerovic former technical staff member, now PhD student
    Barbara Hasert former technical staff member, now retired
    Gerrit Joop former Postdoc, now division manager for research funding support, University of Marburg
    Megan Kutzer former PhD student, now postdoc in group of Sylvia Cremer, IST Austria
    Barbara Milutinovic former Postdoc
    Olivia Roth former PhD student, now IFM Geomar, Kiel
    Martin Rudolf former MSc student, now PhD student at Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine, Hamburg
    Jörn Scharsack former senior lecturer, now group leader Thünen Institute of Fisheries Ecology, Bremerhaven
    Nicolas Schröder former MSc student
    Monika Trienens former PostDoc, now Groningen Institute for Evolutionary Life Sciences, NL
    Kristina Wensing former MSc student
    Caroline Zanchi former postdoc

    Manuel Talarico

     

    manueltalarico@gmx.de