Group Members

Post-doctoral researchers

© Sven Basa
Dr. Sven Basa
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
s_basa01@uni-muenster.de
© Stefan Cord-Landwehr
Dr. Stefan Cord-Landwehr
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
s_cord03@uni-muenster.de
© Philipp Lemke
Dr. Philipp Lemke
 
+49 251 83-24793 (Office)
+49 251 83-24781 (Labor)
philipp.lemke@uni-muenster.de
© Carolin Richter
Dr. Carolin Richter
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
richterc@uni-muenster.de
© Sruthi Sreekumar
Dr. Sruthi Sreekumar
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
+49 251 83-24792 (Labor)
s_srut01@uni-muenster.de
© Jasper Wattjes
Dr. Jasper Wattjes
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
j_watt03@uni-muenster.de

Doctoral candidates

© Martin Bonin
Martin Bonin
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
m_boni02@uni-muenster.de
© Naivy Nava
Naivy Yuvicel Nava Cruz
 
+49 251 83-24781 (Office)
+49 251 83-24781 (Labor)
n_nava01@uni-muenster.de
© Ekaterina Gubaeva
Ekaterina Gubaeva
 
+49 251 83-24792 (Office)
+49 251 83-24792 (Labor)
i_guba01@uni-muenster.de
© Lea Hembach
Lea Hembach
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
lea.hembach@uni-muenster.de
© Soofia Khanahmadi
Soofia Khanahmadi
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
soofia.khanahmadi@uni-muenster.de
© Max Linhorst
Max Linhorst
 
+49 251 83-24793 (Office)
+49 251 83-24730 (Labor)
linhorst@uni-muenster.de
© Marten Neumann
Marten Neumann
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
m_neum07@uni-muenster.de
© Eva Regel
Eva Regel
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
eva.regel@uni-muenster.de
© Mounashree
Mounashree
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
mounashree@uni-muenster.de
© Rita Weyer
Rita Weyer
 
+49 251 83-24793 (Office)
+49 251 83-24730 (Labor)
r_weye01@uni-muenster.de