Group Members

Post-doctoral researchers

Dr. Stefan Cord-Landwehr
© Stefan Cord-Landwehr
Dr. Stefan Cord-Landwehr
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
s_cord03@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Anna Niehues
© Anna Niehues
Dr. Anna Niehues
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
anna.niehues@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Sarah Maria Prexler
© Sarah Prexler
Dr. Sarah Maria Prexler
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-24708 (Labor)
s_prex01@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Carolin Richter
© Carolin Richter
Dr. Carolin Richter
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
richterc@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Ratna Singh
© Ratna Singh
Dr. Ratna Singh
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
singhr@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Sruthi Sreekumar
© Sruthi Sreekumar
Dr. Sruthi Sreekumar
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
+49 251 83-24792 (Labor)
s_srut01@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Jasper Wattjes
© Jasper Wattjes
Dr. Jasper Wattjes
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
j_watt03@uni-muenster.de

Doctoral candidates

Sven Basa
© Sven Basa
Sven Basa
 
+49 251 83-24730 (Office)
+49 251 83-24730 (Labor)
s_basa01@uni-muenster.de
Martin Bonin
© Martin Bonin
Martin Bonin
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
m_boni02@uni-muenster.de
Naivy Yuvicel Nava Cruz
© Naivy Nava
Naivy Yuvicel Nava Cruz
 
+49 251 83-24781 (Office)
+49 251 83-24781 (Labor)
n_nava01@uni-muenster.de
Ekaterina Gubaeva
© Ekaterina Gubaeva
Ekaterina Gubaeva
 
+49 251 83-24792 (Office)
+49 251 83-24792 (Labor)
i_guba01@uni-muenster.de
Lea Hembach
© Lea Hembach
Lea Hembach
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
lea.hembach@uni-muenster.de
Soofia Khanahmadi
© Soofia Khanahmadi
Soofia Khanahmadi
 
+49 251 83-24704 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
soofia.khanahmadi@uni-muenster.de
Philipp Lemke
© Philipp Lemke
Philipp Lemke
 
+49 251 83-24793 (Office)
+49 251 83-24781 (Labor)
philipp.lemke@uni-muenster.de
Max Linhorst
© Max Linhorst
Max Linhorst
 
+49 251 83-24793 (Office)
+49 251 83-24730 (Labor)
linhorst@uni-muenster.de
Marten Neumann
© Marten Neumann
Marten Neumann
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
m_neum07@uni-muenster.de
Eva Regel
© Eva Regel
Eva Regel
 
+49 251 83-24866 (Office)
+49 251 83-28375 (Labor)
eva.regel@uni-muenster.de
Rita Weyer
Rita Weyer
 
+49 251 83-24793 (Office)
+49 251 83-24730 (Labor)
r_weye01@uni-muenster.de