The CRC funds projects in theoretical mathematics. It is part of the Cluster of Excellence Mathematics Münster.

Executive Board

Prof. Dr. Eugen Hellmann (Spokesperson)

Prof. Dr. Wilhelm Winter (deputy Spokesperson)

Prof. Dr. Burkhard Wilking (deputy Spokesperson)

Edith Hübner

Prof. Dr. Dr. Katrin Tent

Mailing address

CRC 1442 Geometry: Deformations and Rigidity
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Einsteinstrasse 62
48149 Münster