Sporttouren

Ingo Weiss
Ingo Weiss
Abteilungsleitung
Vertretung: Jan-Philipp MüllerTel: 0251 83-34849
ingo.weiss@uni-muenster.de
Tamara Tietmeyer
Tamara Tietmeyer
Verwaltung, OrganisationTel: 0251 83-38383
tamara.tietmeyer@uni-muenster.de
Pascal Domenghino
Pascal Domenghino
SkiTel: 0251 83-34850
pascal.domenghino@uni-muenster.de
Katja Schettler (Studentin)
Katja Schettler (Studentin)
SkiTel: 0251 83-32378
katja.schettler@uni-muenster.de
Lasse Schäfers (Student)
Lasse Schäfers (Student)
SkiTel: 0251 83-32378
lasse.schaefers@uni-muenster.de
Michelle Gode (Studentin)
Michelle Gode (Studentin)
SkiTel: 0251 83-32378
michelle.gode@uni-muenster.de
Hannah Wächter (Studentin)
Hannah Wächter (Studentin)
TauchenTel: 0251 83-34898
hannah.waechter@uni-muenster.de
Karl Breutmann (Student)
Karl Breutmann (Student)
KanuTel: 0251 83-34898
karl.breutmann@uni-muenster.de
Marc Schafflik (Student)
Marc Schafflik (Student)
WindsurfenTel: 0251 83-34898
marc.schafflik@uni-muenster.de
Jan Schafflik (Student)
Jan Schafflik (Student)
WindsurfenTel: 0251 83-34898
jan.schafflik@uni-muenster.de
Timo Twachtmann (Student)
Timo Twachtmann (Student)
WellenreitenTel: 0251 83-34898
timo.twachtmann@uni-muenster.de