Sporttouren

Ole Börner (Student)
Windsurfen
Raum 34
Leonardo-Campus 11
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 83-34898
ole.boerner@uni-muenster.de
Karl Breutmann (Student)
Kanu
Raum 34
Leonardo-Campus 11
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 83-34898
karl.breutmann@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Nolte (Student)
Windsurfen
Raum 34
Leonardo-Campus 11
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 83-34898
jonas.nolte@uni-muenster.de
Katja Schettler (Studentin)
Ski
Raum 34
Leonardo-Campus 11
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 83-32378
katja.schettler@uni-muenster.de
Timo Twachtmann (Student)
Wellenreiten
Raum 34
Leonardo-Campus 11
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 83-34898
timo.twachtmann@uni-muenster.de
Laura Uth (Studentin)
Tauchen
Raum 34
Leonardo-Campus 11
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 83-34898
laura.uth@uni-muenster.de
Philipp Weiler (Student)
Ski
Raum 34
Leonardo-Campus 11
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251 83-32378
philipp.weiler@uni-muenster.de