Arbeitskreis Prof. Dr. Michael Ryan Hansen

Gruppenfoto 1116 2
© mh
  • Galerie Gruppenfotos

    Fotos

    2015
    2015
    © mh
    • 2016
      © mh

Festangestellte Mitarbeiter

B.A. María Ángeles Salinas Sánchez
© P. Leßmann
B.A. María Ángeles Salinas Sánchez
Assistenz
Raum E104
T: +49(0)251 - 83 29175
F: +49(0)251 - 29159
msalinas@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Walter Chassé
© W. Chassé
Dr. Walter Chassé
Akademischer Rat
Raum W 332
T: +49(0)251 - 83 36729
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
chasse@uni-muenster.de

Post Docs

Doktoranden / PhD students

Jonas Blaser
© Jonas Blaser
Jonas Blaser
Raum E 019
T: +49(0)251 - 83 29186
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
j.blaser@uni-muenster.de
Steffen Böckmann
© sb
Steffen Böckmann
Raum E 029
T: +49(0)251 - 83 29157
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
steffen.boeckmann@uni-muenster.de
Sebastian Hochstädt
© sh
Sebastian Hochstädt
Raum E 021
T: +49(0)251 - 83 23438
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
hochstae@wwu.de
Philipp Keil
© pk
Philipp Keil
Raum E 019
T: +49(0)251 - 83 29186
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
philipp.keil@uni-muenster.de
Jędrzej Kondek
© jk
Jędrzej Kondek
Raum E 021
T: +49(0)251 - 83 23438
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
jkondek@uni-muenster.de
Bibek Samanta
© Mary Sánchez
Bibek Samanta
Raum E 029
T: +49(0)251 - 83 29157
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29195
bsamanta@uni-muenster.de
Björn Wankmiller
© Nikolaus Urban
Björn Wankmiller
Raum E 019
T: +49(0)251 - 83 29186
F: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
bjoern.wankmiller@uni-muenster.de

Master-Studenten / Master students

Alumni


Dr. Kristoffer Basse


Dr. Max Bußkamp
m_buss13@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Anders Bodholt Nielsen
abn@inano.au.dk


Dr.  Henrik Bradtmüller
h_brad01@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Jörn Droste
joern.droste@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Joop Enno Frerichs
joop.frerichs@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Lena Funke
lena.funke@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Maximilian Gerdes
m_gerd09@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Regine Hammer
r_hamm03@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Sandra Haverkamp
Sandra.Haverkamp@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Sina Klabunde
s_klab01@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Robert Knitsch
r_knit01@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Jonas Koppe
j_kopp06@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Qasim Saleem
 


Dr. Christian Schröder
c_schr37@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Philipp Selter
p_selt01@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Lasse Arnt Straasø


Dr. Anna-Lena Wübker
a_wueb02@uni-muenster.de