Arbeitskreis Prof. Dr. Michael Ryan Hansen

© mh
  • Galerie Gruppenfotos

    Fotos

    2015
    © mh
    • 2016
      © mh

Festangestellte Mitarbeiter

© A. Staubermann
M.A. Andrea Staubermann
Assistenz
Raum E104
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29175
Fax: +49(0)251 - 29159
andrea.staubermann@uni-muenster.de
© W. Chassé
Dr. Walter Chassé
Akademischer Rat
Raum W 332
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 36729
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
chasse@uni-muenster.de

Post Docs

Doktoranden / PhD students

© sb
Steffen Böckmann
Raum E 029
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29157
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
steffen.boeckmann@uni-muenster.de
© mb
Max Bußkamp
Raum E 029
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29157
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
m_buss13@uni-muenster.de
© jd
Jörn Droste
Raum E 019
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29186
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
joern.droste@uni-muenster.de
© mg
Maximilian Gerdes
Raum E 021
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 23438
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
m_gerd09@uni-muenster.de
© sh
Sebastian Hochstädt
Raum E 029
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29157
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
hochstae@wwu.de
© pk
Philipp Keil
Raum E 019
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29186
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
philipp.keil@uni-muenster.de
Sina Klabunde
Raum E 021
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 23438
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
s_klab01@uni-muenster.de
© Nikolaus Urban
Björn Wankmiller
Raum E 019
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29186
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
bjoern.wankmiller@uni-muenster.de
© alw
Anna-Lena Wübker
Raum E 029
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29157
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
a_wueb02@uni-muenster.de

Master-Studenten / Master students

© jb
Jonas Blaser
Raum E 019
Tel: +49(0)251 - 83 29186
Fax: +49(0)251 - 83 29159
j.blaser@uni-muenster.de

Alumni


Dr. Kristoffer Basse


Dr. Anders Bodholt Nielsen
abn@inano.au.dk


Dr.  Henrik Bradtmüller
h_brad01@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Joop Enno Frerichs
joop.frerichs@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Lena Funke
lena.funke@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Regine Hammer
r_hamm03@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Sandra Haverkamp
Sandra.Haverkamp@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Robert Knitsch
r_knit01@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Jonas Koppe
j_kopp06@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Qasim Saleem


Dr. Christian Schröder
c_schr37@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Philipp Selter
p_selt01@uni-muenster.de


Dr. Lasse Arnt Straasø