Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Braunschweig

Jaqueline Berrou
Sekretariat
Raum W337
Corrensstr. 30
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-23408
jberrou@uni-muenster.de
© Prof. Braunschweig
Dr. Natalia Garcia Rey
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Raum E116
Corrensstr. 30
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-36727
garciare@uni-muenster.de
© Ak Braunschweig
gönül Agca
Raum W424
Corrensstr. 30
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-36724
agca@uni-muenster.de
© Prof. Braunschweig
Christian Honnigfort
Center for Soft Nanoscience
Raum 120.014
Busso-Peus-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-34518
honnigfort@uni-muenster.de
© AK Braunschweig
Andre Kemna
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Raum E116
Corrensstr. 30
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-36728
kemna@uni-muenster.de
© Prof. Braunschweig
Marco Schnurbus
Center for Soft Nanoscience
Raum 120.014
Busso-Peus-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-34518
schnurbus@uni-muenster.de

© Prof. Braunschweig
Eric Weissenborn
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Raum W424
Corrensstr. 30
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-36724
eric.weissenborn@uni-muenster.de

© Prof. Braunschweig
Dana Glikmann
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Raum 120.014
Busso-Peus-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-34518
d_glik01@uni-muenster.de

© AK Braunschweig
Björn Ratschmeier
Institut für Physikalische Chemie
Raum W424
Corrensstr. 30
48149 Münster
Tel: 0251-83-36594
b_rats01@uni-muenster.de

© AK Braunschweig
Michael Hardt
Center for Soft Nanoscience
Raum 120.014
Busso-Peus-Straße 10
48149
Tel: 0251-83-34518
m.hardt@uni-muenster.de