Scientific Staff

Technical Staff

PhD Students

David Ahlers
© David Ahlers
David AhlersT: +49 (251) 83-20408
david.ahlers@uni-muenster.de
Mathis Athmer
© Mathis Athmer
Mathis AthmerT: +49 (251) 83-20418
mathis.athmer@uni-muenster.de
Lisa Balke
© Lisa Balke
Lisa BalkeT: +49 (251) 83-20418
lisa.balke@uni-muenster.de
Niklas Bendieck
© Niklas Bendieck
Niklas BendieckT: +49 (251) 83-20416
n_bend04@uni-muenster.de
Julia Dressler
© Julia Dressler
Julia DresslerT: +49 (251) 83-20416
j_dres08@uni-muenster.de
Catharina Erbacher
© Catharina Erbacher
Catharina ErbacherT: +49 (251) 83-20417
catharina.erbacher@uni-muenster.de
Steffen Heuckeroth
© Steffen Heuckeroth
Steffen HeuckerothT: +49 (251) 83-20409
steffen.heuckeroth@uni-muenster.de
Lena Hiddeßen
© Lena Hiddeßen
Lena HiddeßenT: +49 (251) 83-20418
lena.hiddessen@uni-muenster.de
Maximilian Horstmann
© Maximilian Horstmann
Maximilian HorstmannT: +49 (251) 83-20408
m.horstmann@uni-muenster.de
Alexander Köhrer
© Alexander Köhrer
Alexander KöhrerT: +49 (251) 83-20417
alexander.koehrer@uni-muenster.de
Katharina Kronenberg
© Katharina Kronenberg
Katharina KronenbergT: +49 (251) 83-20408
k.kronenberg@uni-muenster.de
Torben Maas
© Torben Maas
Torben MaasT: +49 (251) 83-20409
torben.maas@uni-muenster.de
Marcel Macke
© Marcel Macke
Marcel MackeT: +49 (251) 83-20418
m.macke@uni-muenster.de
Peter Niehaus
© Peter Niehaus
Peter NiehausT: +49 (251) 83-20410
p_nieh09@uni-muenster.de
Erik Niehaves
© Erik Niehaves
Erik NiehavesT: +49 (251) 83-20410
e_nieh06@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Schmeinck
© Johannes Schmeinck
Johannes SchmeinckT: +49 (251) 83-20416
j_sch220@uni-muenster.de
Till Schröder
© Till Schröder
Till SchröderT: +49 (251) 83-20418
tschroeder@uni-muenster.de
Tim Steinwachs
© Tim Steinwachs
Tim SteinwachsT: +49 (251) 83-20416
tim.steinwachs@uni-muenster.de
Christine Verlemann
© Christine Verlemann
Christine VerlemannT: +49 (251) 83-20410
christine.verlemann@uni-muenster.de
Sonja Weishaupt
© Sonja Weishaupt
Sonja WeishauptT: +49 (251) 83-20418
sonja.weishaupt@uni-muenster.de
Mark Wesner
© Mark Wesner
Mark WesnerT: +49 (251) 83-20416
mark.wesner@uni-muenster.de
Carina Wolf
© Carina Wolf
Carina WolfT: +49 (251) 83-20410
carina.wolf@uni-muenster.de

Master Students