The Careers Service Team

Teamcs-ae
© Career Service

Andreas Eimer M.A., MSc

Head of the Careers Service

Room 28
Tel. +49 251 83-30042
Fax +49 251 83-30074
E-mail: andreas.eimer@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: managing the Careers Service, concepts and organization, PR work, General Studies, biographical support

 

Teamcs-jk
© Career Service

Dr. Jan Knauer

Team member (deputy head)

Room 138
Tel. +49 251 83-32284
E-mail: jan.knauer@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: employability

Teamcs-tn
© Career Service

Tobias Nowak M.A., M.A.

Team member

Room 29
Tel. +49 251 83-32289
E-mail: tobias.nowak@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: digital learning, website

Teamcs-as-1
© Career Service

Andrea Schröder M.A.

Team member (out of office from 01.02.2021 - 30.09.2021)

Room 27
Tel. +49 251 83-30073
E-mail: andrea.schroeder@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: biographical support, job-related advice, advice relating to professional fields, teaching

Teamcs-janna-r
© Career Service

Janna Rademacher M.A.

Team member

Room 137
Tel. +49 251 83-30070
E-mail: janna.rademacher@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: applications and work placements (excluding actual funding for work placements), teaching

Teamcs-re
© Career Service

Ruth Nolden M.A.

Team member

Room 132
Tel. +49 251 83-32286
E-mail: ruth.nolden@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: advice on funding work placements, implementation of  ERASMUS scholarships for work placements in European countries outside Germany, PROMOS programme and designing courses as part of General Studies

Teamcs-bg
© Career Service

Dr. Berenike Gais

Team member

Room 135
Tel. +49 251 83-32282
E-mail: berenike.gais@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: online-portal "KAP WWU"

© Career Service

Isabelle Kremer M.A.

Team member

Room 133
Tel. +49 251 83-32283
E-Mail: isabelle.kremer@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: contacts to employers, teaching, biographical support


© WWU - Career Service

Verena Dirks / secretariat

Team member

Room 136
Tel. +49 251 83-32293
E-mail: careerservice@uni-muenster.de

Main activities: registrations for events, secretariat