Personen

 

© AG Grashoff
Prof. Dr. Carsten Grashoff
      Group Leader
 
Raum 131
Tel: +49 251 83 23920
grashoff@uni-muenster.de
© AG Grashoff
Dr. Anna Chrostek-Grashoff
      Senior Scientist/Lab Manager
      
Raum 121
Tel: +49 251 83 23972
anna.chrostek-grashoff@uni-muenster.de
Dr. René Ebrecht
      Postdoc
 
Raum 120
Tel: +49 251 83 23926
rene.ebrecht@uni-muenster.de
© L.Fischer
Lisa Fischer
      PhD Student
 
Raum 120
Tel: +49 251 83 23926
lisa.fischer@uni-muenster.de
Verena Kanoldt
      PhD Student
 
 
 
vkanoldt@uni-muenster.de
© S.Khalaji
Dr. Samira Khalaji
      Postdoc
 
Raum 120
Tel: +49 251 83 23987
khalaji@uni-muenster.de
© I.Kowsky
Ina Kowsky
      Technical Assistant
 
Raum 120
Tel: +49 251 83 23926
kowsky@uni-muenster.de
© S.Rangarajan
Srishti Rangarajan
      PhD Student
 
Raum 120
Tel: +49 251 83 23987
srishtirangarajan@uni-muenster.de
© T.Sadhanasatish
Tanmay Sadhanasatish
      PhD Student
 
Raum 120
Tel: +49 251 83 23926
tanmay.sadhanasatish@uni-muenster.de
© L.Windgaße
Lukas Windgaße
      PhD Student
 
Raum 120
Tel: +49 251 83 23926
lukas.windgasse@uni-muenster.de
   
 
 
   
 

Alumni

2011-2018 am MPI für Biochemie (Martinsried)
Name Position   In the Lab
Katharina "Kathi" Austen
PhD Student September 2011 - July 2016
Christiane Barz Senior Scientist January 2017 - August 2018
Julia Blumreisinger Practicum/BA Student March - June 2017
Robert Cohen Practicum Student September - October 2012
Anna-Lena Cost
`
`
MSc Student
PhD Student
Postdoc
April - October 2013
January 2014 - April 2019
May 2019 - April 2020
Laura Ermlich
BA Student March - August 2019
Lisa Fischer MSc Student March 2017 - December 2017
Andrea Freikamp PhD Student August  2012 - September 2017
Maria Hoyer Practicum Student October - December 2013
Gerrit Huy Scientific Staff November 2013 - May 2014
Patrick Günther BA Student March - August 2019
Miriam Güra BA Student October - December 2017
Michael Jawurek PhD Student January - June 2013
Christoph Klingner Postdoc April 2014 - June 2020
Carleen Kluger PhD Student October 2011- December 2016
Caroline Lindner Practicum Student October - December 2017
Lukas Maas BA Student October 2019 - March 2020
Matthias Morasch Practicum Student March - July 2012
Andreas Moritz Practicum Student October - December 2012
Rebekka Osterauer MSc Student February - July 2014
Pia Ringer
`
`
Practicum Student
Diploma Student
PhD Student
February - March 2012
October 2013 - June 2014
July 2014 - January 2018
Florian Simon MSc Student December 2015 - June 2016
Philipp Weber
BA Student October 2019 - March 2020