Zielgruppennavigation: 

Physikalisches Institut AG Fuchs
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10 D-48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 83-33621
Fax: +49 251 83-33602

Metanavigation: 


Groupmembers

Director


Prof. Dr. Harald Fuchs

Tel.: +49 251 83-33621

e-Mail: fuchsh@uni-muenster.de

Curriculum vitae

fuchsh.jpg

office


Administrative Secretary

Jutta Marquardt

Tel.: +49 251 83-33620

e-Mail: marquar@uni-muenster.de

marquar.jpg

technical staff


Technical Staff

Reinhold Arends

Tel.: +49 251 83-33642

e-Mail: arends@uni-muenster.de

arends.jpg

staff trr61


Project Managerin

Dr. Sabine Hunze

Tel.: +49 251 83-36303
Fax: +49 251 83-36460

e-Mail: shunz_01@uni-muenster.de

shunz_01.jpg

Secretary TRR61

Kerstin Stockmann

Tel.: +49 251 83-39083

e-Mail: kstoc_01@uni-muenster.de

kstoc_01.jpg

Senior Scientists


Prof. Dr. Lifeng Chi

Tel.: +49 251 83-33651 / -63841

e-Mail: chi@uni-muenster.de

chi.jpg

Dr. Saeed Amirjalayer

Tel.: +49 251 83-39084

e-Mail: samir_01@uni-muenster.de

samir_01.jpg

Dr. Ulrich Fischer

Tel.: +49 251 83-33634

e-Mail: fischeu@uni-muenster.de

fischeu.jpg

Dr. Hongying Gao

Tel.: +49 251 83-63836

e-Mail: gaoh@uni-muenster.de

gaoh.jpg

Dr. Christiane Höppener

Tel.: +49 251 83-39071
Fax: +49 251 83-39035

e-Mail: choep_01@uni-muenster.de

choep_01.jpg

Dr. Harry Mönig

Tel.: +49 251 83-63832

e-Mail: hmoen_01@uni-muenster.de

hmoen_01.jpg

Dr. Kristina Riehemann

Tel.: +49 251 83-63837

e-Mail: riehema@uni-muenster.de

Riehema 90px

Post Doctoral


Dr. Marek Knor

Tel.: +49 251 83-36304

e-Mail: mknor_01@uni-muenster.de

mknor_01

Dr. Thomas Laue

Tel.: +49 251 83-33657

e-Mail: tlaue_01@uni-muenster.de

tlaue_01.jpg

Dr. Liqiang Li

Tel.: +49 251 83-39087

e-Mail: lil@uni-muenster.de

lil.jpg

Dr. Aifeng Lv

Tel.: +49 251 83-33599

e-Mail: lva@uni-muenster.de

lva.jpg

Dr. Wenchong Wang

Tel.: +49 251 83-33656

e-Mail: wangw@uni-muenster.de

wangw.jpg

Dr. Haiming Zhang

Tel.: +49 251 83-33657

e-Mail: zhangh@uni-muenster.de

zhangh.jpg

PhD Students


Oscar Diaz Arado

Tel.: +49 251 83-63939

e-Mail: arado@uni-muenster.de

arado.jpg

Anne Bakker

Tel.: +49 251 83-63938

e-Mail: abakk_01@uni-muenster.de

abakk_01.jpg

Yueyue Chen

Tel.: +49 251 83-39087

e-Mail: chenyu@uni-muenster.de

chenyu.jpg

Florian Fontein

Tel.: +49 251 83-33599

e-Mail: f_font01@uni-muenster.de

f_font01.jpg

Dominik Gonnissen

Tel.: +49 251 83-63855

e-Mail: dgonn_01@uni-muenster.de

dgonn_01 90px

Janning Herrmann

Tel.: +49 251 83-33599

e-Mail: j_herr01@uni-muenster.de

j_herr01.jpg

Faria Sabrin

Tel.: +49 251 83-63802

e-Mail: fsabr_01@uni-muenster.de

fsabr_01.jpg

Johannes Sondhauß

Tel.: +49 251 83-63937

e-Mail: j_sond01@uni-muenster.de

Sondhauss 90px

Alexander Timmer

Tel.: +49 251 83-63809

e-Mail: a_timm01@uni-muenster.de

a_timm01.jpg

Ying Qu

Tel.: +49 251 83-63855

e-Mail: yqu00_01@uni-muenster.de

yqu00_01.jpg

Can Wang

Tel.: +49 251 83-39087

e-Mail: wangca@uni-muenster.de

wangca.jpg

Juan Zhu

Tel.: +49 251 83-39087

e-Mail: jzhu@uni-muenster.de

jzhu.jpg

Master Students


Sebastian Bröker

Tel.: +49 251 83-63940

e-Mail: s_broe11@uni-muenster.de

s_broe11.jpg

David Lockhorn

Tel.: +49 251 83-63940

e-Mail: d_lock01@uni-muenster.de

d_lock01

Martin Uphoff

Tel.: +49 251 83-63842

e-Mail: m_upho03@uni-muenster.de

m_upho03.jpg

Paul Popp

Tel.: +49 251 83-33657

e-Mail: p_popp03@uni-muenster.de

p_popp03.jpg


Imprint | © 2014 Physikalisches Institut AG Fuchs
Physikalisches Institut AG Fuchs
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
· D-48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 83-33621 · Fax: +49 251 83-33602