PhD students

Fabian Beutel
Fabian Beutel
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63916
fabian.beutel@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Feldmann
Johannes Feldmann
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63904
johannes.feldmann@uni-muenster.de
Simone Ferrari
Simone Ferrari
Room 110.006 (Center for Soft Nanoscience)
Tel: 0251 83 34456
simone.ferrari@uni-muenster.de
Helge Gehring
© Helge Gehring
Helge Gehring
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63913
Thomas Grottke
© Thomas Grottke
Thomas Grottke
Room 2.09
Tel: 0251 83 63915
t_grot04@wwu.de
Nico Gruhler
Nico Gruhler
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63912
nico.gruhler@uni-muenster.de
Wladislaw Hartmann
Wladislaw Hartmann
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63905
wladick.hartmann@uni-muenster.de
Lin Jin
© Lin Jin
Lin Jin
Room 2.08
Tel: 0251 83 63928
jinl@uni-muenster.de
Corinna Kaspar
© Corinna Kaspar
Corinna Kaspar
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63916
corinna.kaspar@wwu.de
Anna Ovvyan
Anna Ovvyan
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63904
ovvyan@uni-muenster.de
Maik Stappers
Maik Stappers
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63975
m.stappers@uni-muenster.de
Robin Stegmüller
© Robin Stegmüller
Robin Stegmüller
Room 2.09
Tel: 0251 83 63901
robin.stegmueller@uni-muenster.de
Nicolai Walter
Nicolai Walter
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63905
n.walter@uni-muenster.de