© J. Schütte
PhD students

Fabian Beutel
© J. Schütte
Fabian Beutel
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63916
fabian.beutel@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Feldmann
© J. Schütte
Johannes Feldmann
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63904
johannes.feldmann@uni-muenster.de
Simone Ferrari
Simone Ferrari
Room 110.006 (Center for Soft Nanoscience)
Tel: 0251 83 34456
simone.ferrari@uni-muenster.de
Helge Gehring
© J. Schütte
Helge Gehring
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63913
helge.gehring@uni-muenster.de
Thomas Grottke
© J. Schütte
Thomas Grottke
Room 2.09
Tel: 0251 83 63915
t_grot04@wwu.de
Wladislaw Hartmann
© Wladislaw Hartmann
Wladislaw Hartmann
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63905
wladick.hartmann@uni-muenster.de
Lin Jin
© J. Schütte
Lin Jin
Room 2.08
Tel: 0251 83 63928
jinl@uni-muenster.de
Corinna Kaspar
© J. Schütte
Corinna Kaspar
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63916
corinna.kaspar@wwu.de
Emma Lomonte
© J. Schütte
Emma Lomonte
Room 110.008 (Center for Soft Nanoscience)
Tel: 0251 83 34458
lomonte@uni-muenster.de
Maik Stappers
© J. Schütte
Maik Stappers
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63975
m.stappers@uni-muenster.de
Robin Stegmüller
© J. Schütte
Robin Stegmüller
Room 2.09
Tel: 0251 83 63901
robin.stegmueller@uni-muenster.de
Nicolai Walter
© J. Schütte
Nicolai Walter
Room 1.16
Tel: 0251 83 63905
n.walter@uni-muenster.de
Visiting Students

Yi-Sheng Lai
© J. Schütte
Yi-Sheng Lai
Room 110.008 (Center for Soft Nanoscience)
Tel: 0251 83 34458