Deans office

Faculty 7 - Psychology & Sports Sciences

 

© G. Hertel
Prof. Dr. Guido Hertel
Dean of the faculty
Organisational & Business Psychology
ghertel@wwu.de
© WWU
Prof. Dr. Henk Erik Meier
Vice dean
Social Sciences of Sports
Henk.Erik.Meier@wwu.de
© WWU
Prof. Dr. Nils Neuber
Dean of Studies
Education & teaching of sports
Nils.Neuber@wwu.de
© C. Dirksmeier
Akad. Direktorin Dr. Christel Dirksmeier
Subject specialist of Psychology
Homepage of the subject specialist
dirksmc@wwu.de
© WWU
Dr. Sebastian Grade
Management of Sports Sciences (Kustos)
Homepage of the Management
sebastian.grade@wwu.de

More employees of the deans office

  • Maintenance of the deans office
     
     
     

    © S. Bürmann-Klinke
    Sabine Bürmann-Klinke
    Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 34106
    © M. Witzke
    Marion Witzke
    Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 34107
    © K. Hoferichter
    Katharina Hoferichter (z.Zt. in Elternzeit)
    Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 34118
    Contact

    fb7dekan@wwu.de

    Mon. - Fri. 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM/noon | Fliednerstraße 21,  FL 1 b/c | Fax: 0251 83 31329


     

    ANNIKA WUNDERLICH (PARENTAL LEAVE) & MELANIE BECKMÜLLER
    Staffbudget Sports Sciences

    Tel: +49(0) 251 83 32304

    a.wunderlich@wwu.de

    Mon. - Fri. 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM/noon | Horstmarer Landweg 62b, VG 6 | Fax: 0251 83 34862

  • Research associates & research assistants of the deans office

    © T. de Buhr
    Dr. Christina de Buhr
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Dekanat Fachbereich 07 – Psychologie; Dozentin am Institut für Psychologie
    Room FL 18d
    Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 39125
    tina.debuhr@wwu.de
    Consultation hours: Mon. 11-12
    © N. Zeuch
    Dr. Nina Zeuch
    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin im Dekanat Fachbereich 07 – Psychologie
    Room FL 18d
    Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 34152
    nina.zeuch@wwu.de
    Consultation hours: Nach Vereinbarung
    © S. Humberg
    Dipl.-Math. Sarah Humberg
    Quality management for B.Sc. Psychology
    Room FL 18d
    Tel: 83 39125
    psyeval@wwu.de
    © L. Ganz
    M.Sc. Luzian Ganz
    Support for scientific research and media
    Room FL 69a/III
    Tel: 83 39404
    mmsupp@uni-muenster.de
    © P. Rickert
    Dr. Pascal Rickert
    Student advisory for Psychology
    Room FL 23
    Tel: 83 39136
    pascal.rickert@uni-muenster.de