Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Lea Hembach
© Lea Hembach
Dr. Lea Hembach
 
Raum 110.109
Schlossplatz 8
48143 Münster
Deutschland
Tel: +49 251 83-21784
lea.hembach@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Katharina Blersch
© Katharina Blersch
Dr. Katharina Blersch
 
Raum 110.109
Schlossplatz 8
48143 Münster
Deutschland
Tel: +49 251 83-21784
katharina.blersch@uni-muenster.de

PhD students

Magdiel  Lim Sheng Satha
© Magdiel Lim Sheng Satha
Magdiel Lim Sheng Satha
 
Raum 110.109
Schlossplatz 8
48143 Münster
Deutschland
Tel: +49 251 83-21784
magdiel.lim@uni-muenster.de
Janis Dabisch
© Janis Dabisch
Janis Dabisch
 
Raum 110.109
Schlossplatz 8
48143 Münster
Deutschland
Tel: +49 251 83-21784
jdabisch@uni-muenster.de
Siqi  Sun
© Siqi Sun
Siqi Sun
 
Raum 110.109
Schlossplatz 8
48143 Münster
Deutschland
Tel: +49 251 83-21784
siqi.sun@uni-muenster.de
Patricia  Scholz
© Patricia Scholz
Patricia Scholz
 
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 11
37077 Göttingen
Deutschland
Tel: +49(0)551 39-14427
patricia.scholz@stud.uni-goettingen.de
Phillipp William Niemeyer
© Phillipp William Niemeyer
Phillipp William Niemeyer
 
Justus-von-Liebig-Weg 11
37077 Göttingen
Deutschland
Tel: +49(0)551 39-14427
p.niemeyer@stud.uni-goettingen.de

Alumni

Dr. Anna Müller (PhD Student)

Dr. Athanas Guzha (PhD Student)

Dr. Franziska Kretzschmar (PhD Student)

Dr. Hannah Elisa Krawczyk (PhD Student)