TEAM - Chair of British Studies

 
Name Office Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Klaus Stierstorfer ES 222

+49 (0)251- 83 24291

stiersto@uni-muenster.de
Joanna Becker ES 303 +49 (0)251- 83 24640 jobecker@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Janika Bischof ES 251 +49 (0)251- 83 25613 bischofj@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Kirsten Juhas ES 251 +49 (0)251- 83 25613 juhas@uni-muenster.de
Dr. phil. Britta Padberg-Schmitt ES 307 +49 (0)251- 83 24823 b.padberg-schmitt@uni-muenster.de
Laura Schmitz-Justen ES 324 +49 (0)251- 83 24826 l_schm30@uni-muenster.de
Lina Stücker ES 325 +49 (0)251- 83 24508 lina.stuecker@uni-muenster.de
Stefanie Tegeler ES 325 +49 (0)251- 83 24508 stefanie.tegeler@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Anna Thiemann ES 313 +49 (0)251- 83 24439 (GSPoL) amthiemann@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Marlena Tronicke ES 323 +49 (0)251- 83 24642

marlena.tronicke@uni-muenster.de

Svea Türlings ES 313 +49 (0)251- 83 24610

sveatuerlings@uni-muenster.de

 ADMINISTRATION:

Mrs. Chris Wahlig ES 213

+49 (0)251-83 24295

wahlig@uni-muenster.de

STUDENT ASSISTANTS:

Dominik Mika

Aurelia Spielkamp

ES 225 tba