TEAM - Chair of British Studies


Name Office Telephone E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Klaus Stierstorfer ES 222

+49 (0)251- 83 24291

stiersto@wwu.de
Joanna Becker ES 303 +49 (0)251- 83 24640 jobecker@wwu.de
Dr. Janika Bischof ES 251 +49 (0)251- 83 25613 bischofj@wwu.de
Dr. Kirsten Juhas ES 251 +49 (0)251- 83 25613 juhas@wwu.de
Dr. Caroline Kögler ES 324 +49 (0)251- 83 24826 caroline.koegler@wwu.de
Dr. Britta Padberg-Schmitt ES 307 +49 (0)251- 83 24823 b.padberg-schmitt@wwu.de
Lina Stücker ES 325 +49 (0)251- 83 24508 lina.stuecker@wwu.de
Stefanie Tegeler ES 325 +49 (0)251- 83 24508 stefanie.tegeler@wwu.de
Dr. Anna Thiemann ES 313 +49 (0)251- 83 24439 (GSPoL) amthiemann@wwu.de
Dr. Marlena Tronicke ES 323 +49 (0)251- 83 24642 marlena.tronicke@wwu.de
Mrs. Chris Wahlig ES 213 +49 (0)251- 83 24295 wahlig@wwu.de