Courses - dates and deadlines

  • Courses

     

    Start of course registration

    For all languages (apart from German):
    Wednesday 27 March 2024 – 12 noon

    For German as a foreign language (DaF):
    Monday 8 April 2024 - 12 noon

    End of course registration

    For all languages (other than German):
    Wednesday, 10 April 2024 – 6 pm

    For German as a foreign language:
    Wednesday, 18 April 2024 – 4 pm

     

  • C-Test

    Early C-Test phase

    The C-Test for English, French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish (but not German as a foreign Language) can be taken at the times stated below.

    Cost: 2 € per C-Test.

    Mon. 10.07.2023 - Wed. 12.07.2023

    12.00 - 15.30*

    12.00 - 16.00

    C-Test,

    Registration

    Room BB 403
    Mon. 17.07.2023 - Wed. 19.07.2023

    12.00 - 15.30*

    12.00 - 16.00

    C-Test,

    Registration

    Room BB 403

    * The last possible time at which you can start the test.

    Late C-Test phase

    C-Test for language courses : English, French, Italian, Portuguese and Spanish (except German as a foreign Language)

    Mon. 25.03.2024 - Wed. 27.03.2024

    10.00 - 15.30*

    10.00 - 16.00

    C-Test

    Registration

    Room BB 403

    Room BB 402

    Tue. 02.04.2024 - Wed. 03.04.2024

    10.00 - 15.30*

    10.00 - 16.00

    C-Test

    Registration

    Room BB 403

    Room BB 402

    Mon. 08.04.2024 - Wed. 10.04.2024

    10.00 - 17.30*

    10.00 - 18.00

    C-Test

    Registration

    Room BB 403

    Room BB 402

    * The last possible time at which you can start the test.

    C-Test for German courses

    Mon. 08.04.2024 - Wed. 10.04.2024

    10.00 - 17.30*

    10.00 - 18.00

    C-Test

    Registration

    Room BB 402

    Room BB 403

    Mo. 15.04.2024 - Wed. 17.04.2024

    10.00 - 17.30*

    10.00 - 18.00

    C-Test

    Registration and Demo

    (We kindly ask you to register and make demo the test at home

    Room BB 403

    Room BB 403

    * The last possible time at which you can start the test.

    ** Extra dates for the C-Test : students need to get permission per email from the language coordinator first.

Our course program for summer semester 2024 will go online on February 1st.

The language courses start in the 2nd week of lectures on April 15, 2024. German as a Foreign Language in the 3rd week of lectures on April 22, 2024. You can find more information (also about Digital Studies) in the July event overview.
 
Please note! If interest in a course is very high, then the registration for this course will be closed before the official end of the course registration period.