PhD-Students

Doktoranden

Msc. Philip Schrinner
© Philip Schrinner
Msc. Philip Schrinner
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63941
schrinner@uni-muenster.de
Msc. Martin Wolff
© M. Wolff
Msc. Martin Wolff
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63942
martin.wolff@uni-muenster.de
Master-Students

Master Studenten

Rene Roß
© Rene Roß
Rene Roß
Raum SoN 110.009
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34459
r_ross03@uni-muenster.de
Matthias Häußler
© M. Häussler
Matthias Häußler
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63942
m_haeu03@uni-muenster.de
Paul Schlummer
© P. Schlummer
Paul Schlummer
Raum CeNTech II.2.08
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63900
p_schl17@uni-muenster.de
Alexander Eich
© A. Eich
Alexander Eich
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63941
alexander.eich@uni-muenster.de
Augustin Procikieviez Asef
© A. Procikieviez
Augustin Procikieviez Asef
Raum SoN 110.009
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34459
a_proc02@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Schütte
© J. Schütte
Jonas Schütte
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63942
j_sch150@uni-muenster.de
Bachelor-Students

Bachelor Studenten

René Henke
© R. Henke
René Henke
Raum SoN 110.009
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34459
henke.rene@uni-muenster.de
Marius Otte
© M. Otte
Marius Otte
Raum SoN 110.009
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34459
marius.otte@uni-muenster.de
Student Research Assistants

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Simon Vogel
© S. Vogel
Simon Vogel
Raum CeNTech II.2.12
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63912
simon.vogel@uni-muenster.de
Alumni
© CS