PhD-Students

Doktoranden

MSc. Philip Schrinner
© Philip Schrinner
MSc. Philip Schrinner
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63941
schrinner@uni-muenster.de
MSc. Martin Wolff
© M. Wolff
MSc. Martin Wolff
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63942
martin.wolff@uni-muenster.de
MSc. Matthias Häußler
© M. Häussler
MSc. Matthias Häußler
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63942
m_haeu03@uni-muenster.de
MSc. Thomas Grottke
© T. Grottke
MSc. Thomas Grottke
Raum CeNTech II.2.11
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63905
t_grot04@uni-muenster.de
Master-Students

Master Studenten

Alexander Eich
© A. Eich
Alexander Eich
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63941
alexander.eich@uni-muenster.de
Augustin Procikieviez Asef
© A. Procikieviez
Augustin Procikieviez Asef
Raum SoN 110.009
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34459
a_proc02@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Schütte
© J. Schütte
Jonas Schütte
Raum CeNTech II.E.17
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63942
j_sch150@uni-muenster.de
Simon Vogel
© S. Vogel
Simon Vogel
Raum CeNTech II.2.12
Heisenbergstr. 11
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-63912
simon.vogel@uni-muenster.de
Lukas Splitthoff
© L. Splitthoff
Lukas Splitthoff
Raum SoN 110.010
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34460
lukas.splitthoff@uni-muenster.de
Philipp Jenke
© P. Jenke
Philipp Jenke
Raum SoN 110.010
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34460
p_jenk01@uni-muenster.de
Adrian  Abazi
© A. Abazi
Adrian Abazi
Raum SoN 110.010
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34460
adrian.abazi@uni-muenster.de
Bachelor-Students

Bachelor Studenten

Jonas Mensing
© unknown
Jonas Mensing
Raum SoN 110.009
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34459
j_mens07@uni-muenster.de
Student Research Assistants

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Christopher Lieberum
© unknown
Christopher Lieberum
Raum SoN 110.009
Busso-Peus-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49-(0)251-83-34459
christopher.lieberum@uni-muenster.de
Alumni
© CS