• People 2019

    AG Fricke June 2019
    AG Fricke June 2019
    © FrickeLab
  • People 2018

    Ag Fricke Spring 2018
    Ag Fricke Spring 2018
    © FrickeLab
  • People 2017

    © WWU Fricke

    Group Members Dezember 2016: Jan-Hendrik Specker, Veronika Neumann, Mareike Koppik, Wietje Steinberg, Hanna Ruhmann, Priscilla Ampomah Hammond, Claudia Fricke, Sonja Schindler, Kristina Wensing. Not in picture: Sergio Avila Calero.

  • People 2016

    © WWU - Fricke

    Group Members June 2016: Mareike Koppik, Veronika Neumann, Claudia Fricke, Sonja Schindler, Hanna Ruhmann, Kristina Wensing and Sergio Avila Calero

  • People 2015

    © WWU - Fricke

    Group Members June 2015: Claudia Fricke, Aayush, Michael Störkmann, Nicole Neuhalfen, Olga Reising, Hanna Ruhmann, Mareike Koppik

Name E-Mail Tel (+49)-(0)251-83- Room

Group Leader

Dr. Claudia Fricke Claudia.Fricke@uni-muenster.de 21042 110

Postdocs

Dr. Mareike Koppik koppik@uni-muenster.de 21091 217

phd Students

Sergio Ávila Calero
(co-supervised with Dr. Sophie Armitage)
serg.avilac@gmail.com 21003 201
Berta Canal Domenech canaldom@uni-muenster.de 21653 201
Laura Japke japke@uni-muenster.de 21091 217
Daniel Pritchard dpritcha@uni-muenster.de 21660 214

MSC-Student

Franziska Alberts
(co-supervised with Prof. Arndt Telschow)

franziska.alberts@uni-muenster.de 21093 220
Ina Lindenbaum 21091 217

Technicians

Anke Große-Brinkhaus anke.grosse-brinkhaus@uni-muenster.de 21091 217

secretary

Yu-Mei Kao yumei.kao@uni-muenster.de 21027 112
Reinhard Schmauck schmauck.uni-muenster.de 21034 112

Administrator

Sabine Roden sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de 21638 021
Eva Sidon eva.sidon@uni-muenster.de 21638 021


ADDRESSES:
Hüfferstraße 1

  

former group members

Name

Status

Aayush DAAD WISE Fellow (May - June 2015)
Dolors Amoros-Moya former Technical assistant
Sara Bellinvia former BSc student (2013), now PhD student at Bayreuth University with Oliver Otti
Kathleen Brenner former BSc student (2014)
Elisa Held former BSc student (2015)
Nicole Neuhalfen former BSc student (2015)
Veronika Neumann former BSc student (2016)
Olga Reising former BSc student (2015)
Verena Riess former Technical assistant
Hanna Ruhmann former PhD student, (2017) now Scientific Trainee LWL Museum for
Natural History
Sonja Schindler former Technical assistant
Jan-Hendrick Specker former BSc student (2014), former MSc student (2017)
Michael Störkmann former MSc student (2015)
Miriam van Bommel former BSc student (2014)
Kristina Wensing former PhD student (2018) now Scientific Coodinator of MGSE and Evopad