Editorial Team


Prof. Dr. Mouhanad Khorchide, Head of the Center for Islamic Theology at the University of Muenster in Germany

Editorial Board:

Dr. Yassine Yahyaoui, University of Münster, Germany.

Dr. Abderrahmane Zaatri, University of Münster, Germany.

Advisory Board:

Assaad Elias Kattan, University of Münster, Germany.

Angelika Neuwirth, Free University of Berlin, Germany.

Haidar Hobballah, Al-Mahdi Institute, United Kingdom.

Georges Tamer, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Germany.

Assem Hefny, University of Münster, Germany.

Adnane Mokrani, Pontifical Gregorian University, Italy.

Aziz Al-Azmeh, Central European University, Austria.

Fathi al-Miskini, Tunis University, Tunisia.

Mohamed Sghir Janjar, King Abdul Aziz Al-Saud Foundation for Islamic Studies and Human Sciences, Morocco.

Mohammed Maraqten, Universität Münster, Germany.

Morad Diani, Arab Center for Research and Policy Studies, Qatar.

Wasim Salman, Pontifical Institute of Arab and Islamic Studies, Italy.