© IMMB
Prof. Dr. Susanne Fetzner
Raum 130
Tel: +49 251 83-39 824
Fax: +49 251 83-39 838
fetzner@uni-muenster.de
Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail
© IMMB
Marie-Luise Leifker
Sekretariat
Raum 132
Tel: +49 251 83-39 819
Fax: +49 251 83-39 838
leifkerm@uni-muenster.de
Sprechstunde: vormitttags
© IMMB
Dr. Steffen Lorenz Drees
Labor 101
Tel: +49 251 83-38 364
s.drees@uni-muenster.de
© IMMB
M.Sc. Simon Ernst
Labor 102
Tel: +49 251 83-38 364
simon.ernst@uni-muenster.de
© IMMB
M.Sc. cand. Lea Hölscher
Labor 106
Tel: +49-83-39 841
l_hoel11@uni-muenster.de
© IMMB
(Technische Assistentin) Almut Kappius
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
kappius@uni-muenster.de
© IMMB
M.Sc. Niklas Ritzmann
Labor 102
Tel: +49 83-38 364
nritzman@uni-muenster.de
© IMMB
M.Sc. Pascal Sartor
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
sartor@uni-muenster.de
© IMMB
Cand. B.Sc. Johanna Sibbel
Labor 111
j_sibb05@uni-muenster.de
© IMMB
M.Sc. cand. Melina Stark
Labor 106
Tel: +49 251 83-39 841
m_star13@uni-muenster.de
  • Alumni

    Dr. Ursula Frerichs-Deeken
    M.Sc. Vladimir Purvanov
    Dr. Jörg Overhage
    Dr. Birgit Carl
    Dr. Karsten Rose
    Dipl.-Biol. Mounir Belallia
    Dipl.-Biol. Jeannine Wegner
    Dr. Sonja Sielker
    Dipl.-Biol. Ines Sandbote
    Dipl.-Biol. Ines Benedik
    Dipl.-Biol. Marcus Schütte
    Dipl.-Biol. Manuel Tomm
    Dipl.-Biotechnol. Alexander Albers
    Dipl.-Biol. Niels-Arne Münck
    Dr. Hedda Merkens
    Gaby Niester
    Dipl.-Biotechnol. Helge Janßen
    Dr. Stephan Kolkenbrock
    Dr. Katja Parschat
    Dr. Klaudia Büldt-Karentzopoulos
    M.Sc. Philip Weyrauch
    B.Sc. Alexandra Heithorst
    B.Sc. Marina Schwuntek
    M.Sc. Tobias Pees
    M.Sc. Catherine-Louise Schepers
    B.Sc. Lukas Aaldering
    M.Sc. Björn Fischer
    M.Sc. Stefanie Krahn
    Dr. Heiko Niewerth
    M. Ed. Bianca  Müsker
    Dr. Dimitrios Nianios
    B.Sc. Karina Kleinlosen
    Dr. Christine Müller
    B.Sc. Hannah Schmitz
    B.Sc. Lydia Steffens
    M.Sc. Philipp Moritz Fricke
    M.Sc. Ruth Säring
    M.Sc. Miriam Schindler
    M.Sc. Christian Schmerling
    B.Sc. Stefanie Kruse
    B.Sc. Laura Lucia Heisel
    Dr. Franziska Birmes
    B.Sc. Katharina Herrmann
    Dr. Johannes Döbber
    Dr. Sven Thierbach
    B.Sc. Fenja Drechsler
    B.Sc. Leander Sollberg
    M.Sc. Almuth Mährlein
    Dr. Sandra C. Wullich
    Dr. Alba Arranz San Martín