Group Members

Head

Prof. Dr. Dirk Prüfer
Schlossplatz 8
48143 Münster
Deutschland
Tel: +49 251 83-22302
Fax: +49 251 83-28371
dpruefer@uni-muenster.de

Postdocs

© AG Prüfer
Jan Niklas Bröker
 
Tel: +49 251 83-23812
j_broe08@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
© AG Prüfer
Dr. Lena Grundmann
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24843
lena.grundmann@ime.fraunhofer.de
© AG Prüfer
Dr. Andrea Känel
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24843
a.kaenel@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Dr. Philip Känel
 
Tel: +49 251 83-23833
philip.kaenel@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Dr. Franziska Kellner
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24726
fkellner@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Dr. Boje Müller
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24998
l_muel02@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Dr. Nicole van Deenen
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24998
n_vand01@uni-muenster.de

PhD Students

© AG Prüfer
Vincent Benninghaus
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24993
vincent.benninghaus@ime.fraunhofer.de
© AG Prüfer
Franziska Bußwinkel
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24917
franziska.busswinkel@ime.fraunhofer.de
© AG Prüfer
Andrea Caesar
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24839
a.caesar@uni-muenster.de
Regina Kölzsch
 
© AG Prüfer
Julia Kronenberg
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24917
julia.kronenberg@ime.fraunhofer.de
© AG Prüfer
Eva Niephaus
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24713
e_niep01@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Pascal Poweleit
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24839
pascal.poweleit@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
© AG Prüfer
Jenny Riekötter
 
Tel: +49 251 83-25609
j_riek04@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Kai-Uwe Roelfs
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24993
roelfs@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Judith Rose
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24712
j_rose13@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Florentin Schmidt
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24715
florentin.schmidt@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Nadine Schnieder
 
n_kiec01@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Marvin Seidemann
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24917
seidemann@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Wiebke Walleck
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24713
wiebke.walleck@ime.fraunhofer.de
© AG Prüfer
David Wiedmann
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24714
d_wied05@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Annika Wieghaus
 
Tel: +49 251 83-23833
wieghaus@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Tassilo Wollenweber
 
Tel: +49 251 83-23812
t_woll02@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Silva Wolters
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24716
s_wolt09@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Lisa Wrobel
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24712
l_wrob02@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Marius Zimmermann
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24713
marius.zimmermann@uni-muenster.de

Master Students

© AG Prüfer
Merle Bilstein-Schloemer
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24712
m_bils03@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Jos Cox
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24716
jos.cox@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Lando Lebok
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24716
l_lebo01@uni-muenster.de
Jamie Lötzer
 
Tel: +49 251 83-25609
j_loet01@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Sina Mäckelmann
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24713
s_maec01@uni-muenster.de
Janina Nienhaus
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24917
j_nien08@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Tatjana Philippi
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24716
t_phil04@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Tobias Puzicha
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24713
t_puzi01@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Kevin Sicking
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24712
kevin.sicking@uni-muenster.de

Technical Staff

© AG Prüfer
Daniela Ahlert
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24799
ahlerda@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Verena Blome
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24917
verenablome@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Eva Brossmann
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24716
eva.brossmann@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Lars Gerhardt
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24991
lars.gerhardt@ime.fraunhofer.de
© AG Prüfer
Heike Hinte
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24895
hinte@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Sabine Huber
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24839
s.huber@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Martina Koch
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24895
martina.koch@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Helena Körner
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24839
hkoerner@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Michael Lahme
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24839
Michael.Lahme@uni-muenster.de
Katrin Schrödter
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24917
katrin.schroedter@ime.fraunhofer.de
© AG Prüfer
Denise Weinberg
 
Tel: +49 251 83-24895
denise.weinberg@uni-muenster.de
© AG Prüfer
Sascha Ahrens
 
Tel: +49 251 83-23819
sahre_01@uni-muenster.de