Dean's Office and Faculty administration

Dean's Office

Prof. Dr.  Eric Achermann
Prof. Dr. Eric Achermann
Dean, Head of Faculty
Institute of German Language and Literature
Tel: +49 251 83-24408
dekanfb9@uni-muenster.de
Consultation hours: Mon. 1- 3 pm and Thur. 3 - 5 pm, registration by e-mail to dekanfb9@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr.  Klaus Stierstorfer
Prof. Dr. Klaus Stierstorfer
Vice-Dean for Research, Deputy Head of Faculty
English Department
Tel: +49 251 83-24408
stiersto@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr.  Lut Missinne
Prof. Dr. Lut Missinne
Vice-Dean for Planning and Quality Control
Institute of Dutch Philology
Tel: +49 251 83-24408
lut.missinne@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr.  Tobias Leuker
Prof. Dr. Tobias Leuker
Vice-Dean for Teaching and Student Affairs (Dean of Studies)
Department of Romance Studies
Tel: +49 251 83-24408
tobias.leuker@uni-muenster.de

Faculty administration

Barbara Eurich
Barbara Eurich
Administrative director
Tel: +49 251 83-24510
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
eurichb@uni-muenster.de
Judith  Wichmann
Judith Wichmann
Administrative staff
(on leave)
Melanie Brünken
Melanie Brünken
Secretary
Tel: +49 251 83-29822
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
melanie.bruenken@uni-muenster.de
Claudia Obermeier
Claudia Obermeier
Trainee
Tel: +49 251 83-29821
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
claudia.obermeier@uni-muenster.de
Dipl.-Soz.  Marc Brondies
Dipl.-Soz. Marc Brondies
Evaluation and quality assurance manager
Tel: +49 251 83-29824
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
brondies@uni-muenster.de
Anna  Wassum  M.A.
Anna Wassum M.A.
Science communication manager
Tel: +49 251 83-24579
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
anna.wassum@uni-muenster.de
Dr.  Monique Nagel-Angermann
Dr. Monique Nagel-Angermann
Student affairs manager
Tel: +49 251 83-29823
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
nagelm@uni-muenster.de
Anne Rolfes
Anne Rolfes
Representative of the Faculty responsible for
the Implementation of the Campus Management System

Tel: +49 251 83-24524
anne.rolfes@uni-muenster.de