Organizational Unit Teching

General student affairs:

Mrs. Carina Huber
Schlossplatz 4, room 217
48149 Münster
Phone: +49 (0)251 / 83-2 38 11
Office hours: Mo. - Fr. 8:30 - 12.00
biostudium@uni-muenster.de

For students: when sending an e-mail please state your matriculation number, course of study, semester when your studies began and number of semesters you have been enrolled in your specific major.


Coordination of studies:

BSc and MSc courses

Mr. Dr. Robert Klapper
Schlossplatz 4, room 210
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 46 38
Office hours: Wed. 8.30 - 12.00 and by appointment
klapper@uni-muenster.de

For students: when sending an e-mail please state your matriculation number, course of study, semester when your studies began and number of semesters you have been enrolled in your specific major.

Teaching degree programs

Mrs. Dr. Maria Bucsenez
Schlossplatz 4, room 209
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 17 44
Office hours: Wed. 8.30 - 12.00 and by appointment
biolehramt@uni-muenster.de

Coordination of studies for the module social skills, project, and project leader

Mrs. Dr. Miriam Pott
Schlossplatz 4, room 313
Phone: ++ 49 (0)251 / 83-2 17 43
Office hours: Wed. 8.30 - 12.00 and by appointment
pottm@uni-muenster.de

Mrs. Dr. Sascia Zielonka
Schlossplatz 4, room 314
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 17 47
Office hours: Wed. 8.30 - 12.00 and by appointment
szielonka@uni-muenster.de

Mrs. Dr. Nora Stanke
Schlossplatz 4, room 306
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 38 32
Office hours: Wed. 8.30 - 12.00 and by appointment
nora.stanke@uni-muenster.de

Mrs. Dr. Katja Farhat
Schlossplatz 4, room 314
Phone: ++ 49 (0)251 / 83-2 47 06
Office hours: Wed. 8.30 - 12.00 and by appointment
k.farhat@uni-muenster.de

Überfachliche Graduierten-Förderung & Karriereplanung

Mrs. Dr. Ursula Windmüller
Schlossplatz 4, Room 312
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 4741
Office hours: by appointment
windmill@uni-muenster.de

International Relations

Mrs. Dr. Roda Niebergall
Schlossplatz 4, room 311
Phone: ++ 49 (0)251 / 83- 23021
Office hours: We. 8.30 - 12.00 o'clock or send me an email to make an appointment. Current changes can be found here.
roda.niebergall@uni-muenster.de


Development of the MSc programs:

MSc Biosciences

Mrs. Dr. Ulrike Brandt
Hüfferstraße 1, room 205
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 10 86
consultation-hour: by arrangement
ulrike.brandt@uni-muenster.de

MSc Biotechnology

Mr. Dr. Stephan Jekat, MBA
Schlossplatz 4, room 315
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 48 20
consultation hour: by agreement
stephan.jekat(at)uni-muenster.de

Ms. Vanessa Rüttler
Schlossplatz 4, room 315
48149 Münster
Phone: +49 (0)251 / 83-23955
Office hours: by appointment
vanessa.ruettler@uni-muenster.de

MSc Molecular Biomedicine

Mr. Dr. Georg Steffes
Badestraße 9
Phone: ++49 (0)251 / 83-2 84 79
contact/office hours: email me
georg.steffes@uni-muenster.de

Quality management

Mrs. Franziska Visser
Schlossplatz 4, room 217
48149 Münster
Phone: +49 (0)251 / 83-23955
Office hours: by appointment
franziska.visser@uni-muenster.de

Ms. Vanessa Rüttler
Schlossplatz 4, room 315
48149 Münster
Phone: +49 (0)251 / 83-23955
Office hours: by appointment
vanessa.ruettler@uni-muenster.de