Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Stabsstelle Universitätsförderung

Alumni-Club WWU Münster
Schlossplatz 6, 48149 Münster
Telefon: +49 (251) 83-22241
Fax: +49 (251) 83-22271

The University of Münster (WWU) is a public-sector statutory body of the Land of North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany.
It is represented by its Rector, Prof. Ursula Nelles.

Controlling authority:
Ministerium für Innovation, Wissenschaft, Forschung und Technologie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Völklinger Straße 49
40221 Düsseldorf

VAT identification number: DE 126118759
Editor responsible for the content of the website in accordance with § 55 Abs. 2 RStV (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag, Interstate Broadcasting Agreement):

Petra Bölling
Head of Stabsstelle Universitätsförderung
Schlossplatz 6
48149 Münster

This imprint applies to information provided on the website of the Alumni-Club WWU Münster, and which can be accessed via the URL The information in question bears the copyright sign "© Alumni-Club WWU Münster".

This website uses Piwik, a web analytics open-source software. Piwik uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address anonymized prior to its storage) will be stored on the server of the service provider in Germany. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser.

If you do not wish to be tracked by Piwik, please unselect the checkbox below.