Overview of events

10 results

Using Vacuum States above Surfaces for Imaging and Manipulation of Atomic-Scale Magnetism

Prof. Dr. Annika Schlenhoff, Physikalisches Institut, WWU Münster

Period
Tue 14.02.2023, 13:30 - 14:30
Series
CRC 1459 Lecture
Location
Center for Soft Nanoscience (SoN), Rm 100.004
To location map

Autonomous Matter: Self-Organization in Artificial and Biological Systems

Prof. Dr. Sander Tans, AMOLF Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Period
Fri 24.02.2023, 13:30 - 14:30
Series
CRC 1459 Lecture
Location
Center for Soft Nanoscience, Rm 100.004a_b
To location map

Controlling Interactions With and Within the Flatlands

Prof. Dr. Ursula Wurstbauer, Physikalisches Institut, WWU Münster

Period
Fri 10.03.2023, 13:30 - 14:30
Series
CRC 1459 Lecture
Location
Center for Soft Nanoscience (SoN), Rm 100.004a_b
To location map

CRC1459 General Assembly

Period
Tue 18.10.2022, 13:30 - 15:30
Tue 15.11.2022, 13:30 - 15:30
Tue 13.12.2022, 13:30 - 15:30
Tue 31.01.2023, 13:30 - 15:30
Tue 21.03.2023, 13:30 - 15:30 (*)
Series
CRC 1459 General Assembly
Location
SoN 100.004a_b
To location map

CRC1459 Spring Colloquium 2023

Period
Thu 20.04.2023, 14:30 - 18:30
Series
CRC 1459 Colloquium
Location
Center for Soft Nanoscience, Room 100.004a_b
To location map

Intelligent Matter meets Neurotronics - IMNeuS23

Internal Meeting for CRC Intelligent Matter - CRC Neurotronics Members

Period
24.-25.04.2023, 17 h - 21 h
Location
Center for Soft Nanoscience, SoN, Rm100.004
To location map

CRC1459 Lecture

Dr. Caterina De Bacco, Max Planck Institute for Intelligent Systems, Stuttgart, Germany

Period
Fri 26.05.2023, 13:30 - 14:30
Series
CRC 1459 Lecture
Location
Center for Soft Nanoscience (SoN), Rm. 100.004
To location map

Workshop Modern Science Communication

Period
Thu 01.06.2023, 10 h - 12 h
Series
CRC 1459 RTG Workshop
Location
Web - Seminar

Münster Symposium on Intelligent Matter 2023

Period
Wed 14.06.2023, 09:50 - 19:00
Series
MüSIM
Location
Center for Soft Nanoscience Busso-Peus-Strasse 10 48149 Münster
To location map

CRC1459 Intelligent Matter All Members Retreat

Internal meeting of all CRC 1459 members

Period
25.-26.09.2023, 10 h - 18 h
Series
CRC 1459 Retreat
Location
TBD