Senior Scientist

PD Dr. Sergiy Divinskiy
PD Dr. Sergiy Divinskiy
Tel: +49 251 - 83 39030
divin@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Martin Peterlechner
Dr. Martin Peterlechner
Analysis of defect structures, interactions at nano-structured interfaces, kinetics of phase transformation in nano-structured materials
more
Tel: +49 251 - 83 33574
martin.peterlechner@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Harald Rösner
© IMP
Dr. Harald Rösner
Analytical and high-resolution transmission electron microscopy; Plasticity of nano-crystalline materials; Visualization & quantification of strains & stresses at interfaces
more
Tel: +49 251 - 83 33573
rosner@uni-muenster.de
research fellows / guests

Dr. Anna Korniushchenko
© IMP
Dr. Anna Korniushchenko
Formation of porous nanosystems under near-equilibrium condensation conditions using alumina membranes as templates for deposition
Tel: +49 251 83 39008
korniusa@uni-muenster.de
PhD students

Farnaz Davani
© IMP
Farnaz Davani
Master of Science
Investigation on the deposition and properties of nanoglasses
Tel: +49 251 - 83 39005
farnaz.davani@uni-muenster.de
Friederike Emeis
Friederike Emeis
Master of Science
Stacking Fault Energy-dependent Microstructure Evolution of Severely Deformed Alloys
more
Tel: +49 251 - 83 39011
friederike.emeis@uni-muenster.de
Mirko Gabski
Mirko Gabski
Master of Science
Synthesis and characterisation of Perovskite-based solar cells using nanoporous aluminium oxide templates
more
Tel: +49 251 - 83 39009
m_gabs01@uni-muenster.de
Daniel Gaertner
© IMP
Daniel Gaertner
Master of Science
Thermal properties at low-temperature and pressure-dependent diffusion in high-entropy alloys
more
Tel: +49 251 - 83 33578
daniel.gaertner@uni-muenster.de
Yaser Hamedi Jouybari
© IMP
Yaser Hamedi Jouybari
Master
All solid state thin film batteries based on silicon anodes
Tel: +49 251 - 83 33578
hamedijo@uni-muenster.de
Afrouz Hassanpour
© IMP
Afrouz Hassanpour
Master
Structure – property relations and diffusion in severely deformed Bulk Metallic glasses
more
Tel: +49 251 83 36324
hassanpa@uni-muenster.de
Sven Hilke
Sven Hilke
Master of Science
Electron correlation microscopy (ECM) for relaxation and diffusion studies
more
Tel: +49 251 - 83 33512
sven.hilke@uni-muenster.de
René Hubek
René Hubek
Master of Science
Nanoscaled thermocouples
more
Tel: +49 251 83 36323
r_hube01@uni-muenster.de
Mostafa Mohammed
Mostafa Mohammed
Master
Thin film nano-calorimetry of phase transformations in material of reduced dimensions
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39009
m_moha03@uni-muenster.de
Josua Kottke
Josua Kottke
Master of Science
Diffusion of HEA's: Influence of Aluminium on kinetic, mechanic and thermal properties of CoCrFeNi-structures (AlxCoCrFeNi)
more
Tel: +49 251 83 36323
josua.kottke@uni-muenster.de
Vladislav Kulitckii
© IMP
Vladislav Kulitckii
Master of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 33578
kulitcki@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Lübke
Jonas Lübke
Master of Science
Cryogenic Rejuvenation of Metallic Glasses
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
j_lueb08@uni-muenster.de
Niklas Nollmann
Niklas Nollmann
Master of Science
Mechanical properties of bulk metallic glases
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
n_noll02@uni-muenster.de
Stefan Ostendorp
Stefan Ostendorp
Dipl. Phys.
Applications of UTAMs for surface nano-structuring, Metallic and semiconducting nano-particle arrays and Functional molecular surface nano-structures (TRR61)
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
stefan.ostendorp@uni-muenster.de
Hanaa K. Seso
© IMP
Hanaa K. Seso
Master
Tel: +49 251 83 39011
h_seso01@uni-muenster.de
Katharina Spangenberg
© IMP
Katharina Spangenberg
Master of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
k_span05@uni-muenster.de
Mark Stringe
© IMP
Mark Stringe
Master of Science
Phase transitions in nanocrystalline alloys
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39011
mark.stringe@uni-muenster.de
Bengü Tas Kavakbasi (In Elternzeit)
© IMP
Bengü Tas Kavakbasi (In Elternzeit)
Master of Science
Effect of precipitation on grain boundary diffusion in an Al-based alloy
more
Tel: +49 251 83 36389
b_task01@uni-muenster.de
Hongbo Zhou
© IMP
Hongbo Zhou
Master
Effect of severe plastic deformation on the microstructure and performance of Pd-Ni-P bulk metallic glass
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39009
h_zhou04@uni-muenster.de
cand. Masters

Manoel W. da Silva Pinto
© IMP
Manoel W. da Silva Pinto
Bachelor of Science
Nukleationskinetik von unterkühlten Schmelzen
Tel: +49 251 83 33512
m_dasi05@uni-muenster.de
Adnan Fareed
© IMP
Adnan Fareed
Bachelor of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 36323
a_fare01@uni-muenster.de
Lena Frommeyer
© IMP
Lena Frommeyer
Bachelor of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 39005
lena.frommeyer@uni-muenster.de
Marius Gerlitz
Marius Gerlitz
Bachelor of Science
Deformation mechanisms of ZrCu-glass
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39005
m.g@uni-muenster.de
Maximilian Grove
© IMP
Maximilian Grove
Bachelor of Science
Temperaturefield-analysis of the vacuum chamber of the Planetary Emissivity Laboratory
more
Tel: +49 251 83 33569
m_grov01@uni-muenster.de
Moritz Hautmann
Moritz Hautmann
Bachelor of Science
Grain boundary diffusion in CuNi after severe plastic deformation
more
Tel: +49 251 83 36324
moritz.hautmann@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Finn Kutschmann
© IMP
Jonas Finn Kutschmann
Bachelor of Science
Impact of Microstructure and Geometric Length Scales on Miniaturized Tensile Tests of Advanced Steels
more
Tel: +49 251 83 39011
kutschmann@uni-muenster.de
Manuel Lindenblatt
© IMP
Manuel Lindenblatt
Bachelor of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
m_lind09@uni-muenster.de
Salim Reza
© IMP
Salim Reza
Bachelor of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 33512
s_reza02@uni-muenster.de
Chr. Aaron Rigoni
© IMP
Chr. Aaron Rigoni
Bachelor of Science
Kinetik stability and phase formation sequence in Al-based metallic glasses
Tel: +49 251 83 39005
aaron.rigoni@uni-muenster.de
cand. Bachelors

Maximilian Demming
© IMP
Maximilian Demming
cand. Bachelor
Tel: +49 251 83 33569
m_demm01@uni-muenster.de
Christoph Klussmann
Christoph Klussmann
cand. Bachelor
ZnO2-Nanotubes for gas sensing
Tel: +49 251 83 33569
christoph.klusmann@uni-muenster.de