The Spatial Intelligence Lab & Co.

© ifgi

Faculty


Angela-schwering


Schwering, Angela (Prof. Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33059
schwering@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~schwering/


Postdoctoral Researchers


Thomas-bartoschek Bartoschek, Thomas (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 30011
bartoschek@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~bartosct/
Malumbo Chipofya Chipofya, Malumbo (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33063
mchipofya@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~m_chip02/
Imad-humayun


Humayun, Mohammed Imaduddin (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33068
humayun@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~humayun/

Sahib Jan-w127 Jan, Sahib (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33057
s_jan001@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~s_jan001/
Jakub-krukar

Krukar, Jakub (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33058
krukar@uni-muenster.de
http://krukar.staff.ifgi.de


Research Associates


Joyphoto


Anacta, Vanessa Joy

+49 (0) 251 83 33057
vanacta@yahoo.com
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~v_anac01/

Marcelo Galvao

de Lima Galvao, Marcelo

+49 (0) 251 83 33138
galvao.marcelo@uni-muenster.de

Heinrich

Löwen, Heinrich

+49 (0) 251 83 33138
h_loew01@uni-muenster.de
http://loewen.staff.ifgi.de/

Gerald Pape

Pape, Gerald

g.pape@uni-muenster.de

Matthias Pfeil

Pfeil, Matthias

+49 (0) 251 83 39764
matthias.pfeil@uni-muenster.de

Jan-wirwahn
Wirwahn, Jan
 +49 (0) 251 83 33166
jan.wirwahn@uni-muenster.de


Student Assistants


Felix Erdmann

Erdmann, Felix

felix.erdmann@uni-muenster.de

Stefanfuest
Fuest, Stefan

stefan.fuest@uni-muenster.de
Bjorn-guntermann
Guntermann, Björn

b.guntermann@uni-muenster.de
Mina Karamesouti

Karamesouti, Mina

m_kara17@uni-muenster.de

Salman Khaled

Khaled, Salman

s_khal01@uni-muenster.de

Jeisonlondono

Londoño, Jeison

j_lond01@uni-muenster.de

Marike-meijer
Meijer, Marike

marikemeijer@uni-muenster.de
Sergey-mukhametov
Mukhametov, Sergey

sergey.mukhametov@uni-muenster.de
Mario-pesch
Pesch, Mario

mario.pesch@uni-muenster.de
Norwin Roosen

Roosen, Norwin

n_roos02@wwu.de

Antoniavaneek

van Eek, Antonia

antonia.vaneek@uni-muenster.de

Bernd Van Rennings

van Rennings, Bernd

b_vanr01@uni-muenster.de


Former Members



Broelemann, Klaus (Dr.)

broele@uni-muenster.de
http://cvpr.uni-muenster.de/organisation/broelemann.html


Li, Rui (Prof. Dr.)

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Geography and Planning,
University at Albany, State University of New York
rli4@albany.edu

Schultz, Carl (Prof. Dr.)

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Engineering
Aarhus University, Denmark
schultzc@uni-muenster.de


Wang, Jia (Dr.)

Postdoctoral Research Assistant,
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, University of Greenwich
J.Wang@greenwich.ac.uk