© ZIV

Media Technology

Service: The lecture rooms and numerous seminar rooms at Münster University are already equipped with the basic media technology. If you require additional equipment (e.g. hand microphones), you must book this in advance. In our booking tool, you can view the technical equipment of the centrally managed rooms of Münster University and book additional equipment if needed.

If required, you can also rent beamers, screens, microphones, speakers and mobile phones independently of the room. In advance, however, you should clarify whether you can actually use the respective devices in the intended place (e.g. with regard to required connections).

Target Group: employees, external organizers

Usage Costs:
- employees: free of charge
- external organizers: costs may occur

Contact:
- General: Media and Phone Service
- In Case of Malfunctions: KM Contact Form

  • Media Technology Booking

    Please book the equipment at least 14 days before the start of the event.

  • Media Technology Rental

    Book the desired device via the rental form. Have the authorization form [de] signed and stamped by your institute supervisor. On presentation of the form and a valid ID card, you can pick up the desired device at the ZIV (Röntgenstraße 7) between 8:00 and 13:00 on weekdays.

  • Equipping Rooms with New Media Technology

    If you need new media technology in your rooms, please contact avm@uni-muenster.de. You will find information on the offers and standards in our overview of Media Technology Standards [de].

© ZIV

MedientechniK

Service: Die Hörsäle und auch zahlreiche Seminarräume der WWU sind bereits mit der grundlegenden Medientechnik ausgestattet. Falls Sie zusätzliches Equipment (z. B. Handmikrofone) benötigen, müssen Sie dies im Vorfeld bei uns buchen. Im unserem Buchungstool können Sie sich die Technikausstattung der zentral verwalteten Räume der WWU ansehen und ggf. weiteres Equipment buchen.

Bei Bedarf können Sie auch unabhängig vom Raum Beamer, Leinwände, Mikrofone und Lautsprecher sowie Mobilfunkgeräte bei uns ausleihen. Im Vorfeld sollten Sie jedoch klären, ob Sie die jeweiligen Geräte am vorgesehenen Ort tatsächlich nutzen können (z. B. im Hinblick auf benötigte Anschlüsse).

Zielgruppe: Beschäftigte, externe Veranstalter

Nutzungskosten:
- Beschäftigte: kostenlos
- externe Veranstalter: ggf. entstehen Kosten

Kontakt:
- Allgemein: Medien- und Telefonieservice
- Bei Störungen: KM-Kontaktformular

  • Medientechnik-Buchung

    Bitte buchen Sie die Ausstattung mindestens 14 Tage vor Veranstaltungsbeginn.

  • Medientechnik-Ausleihe

    Buchen Sie das gewünschte Gerät über das Ausleih-Formular. Lassen Sie das Berechtigungsformular von Ihrem*Ihrer Institutsverantwortlichen unterschreiben und stempeln. Gegen Vorlage des Formulars und eines gültigen Personalausweises können Sie das gewünschte Gerät beim ZIV (Röntgenstraße 7) werktags zwischen 8:00 Uhr und 13:00 Uhr abholen.

  • Medientechnik-Neuausstattung

    Falls Sie in Ihren Räumen neue Medientechnik benötigen, wenden Sie sich bitte an avm@uni-muenster.de. Infos zu den Angeboten und Standards finden Sie in unserer Übersicht Medientechnische Standards.