• Details

    Application
    Fill in the application form (business mobile phone) [de] and send it to mobile@wwu.de. Then enter your account details in MyZIV. To pick up your device, please make an appointment.

    Renewal of Contract
    You can extend an existing contract by e-mail to mobile@wwu.de, stating your mobile phone number.

    Devices & Tariffs
    In general, all end devices which can be obtained via the Telekom-Onlineshop are available. Price information will be provided on request. Calls within the WWU and the group of DFN telephone subscribers (landline and mobile service),  which most German universities and research facilities belong to, are free of charge. The following fees* are valid for the standard tariff BusinessProfi:

    Fees
    Basic fee 5,40 € per month (paid for by the ZIV)
    Calls to the German fixed network 60 minutes free of charge, then 0,03 € per minute
    Calls to the Telekom mobile network 0,03 € per minute
    Calls to other mobile networks 0,08 € per minute
    Text messages 0,06 € per text message

    The option "DatenFlat 500 MB", priced at 3,00 € per month, is particularly recommendable. Further tariff options are available on request.

    * excl. VAT

    TwinPhone Option (Private Use)
    The TwinPhone option allows you to use your business mobile phone for private purposes. TwinPhone includes unlimited calls to all German networks as well as a monthly data volume. To book TwinPhone, you need the approval of your cost centre manager (and, if you are an employees of the administration, the IVV9).

    The TwinPhone fees - that is a flatrate of 20% of the total monthly gross contract costs (approx. € 4.50) must be paid by you privately. Payment is made monthly by direct debit. Bank account details and consent to the direct debiting scheme are issued via the user portal MyZIV.

    The minimum contract term for TwinPhone is three months. TwinPhone may be terminated with a notice period of four weeks at the end of the month and ends without separate notice upon the end of employment or the termination of the underlying official mobile phone contract.

• Details

    Beantragung
    Füllen Sie den Antrag (Diensthandy) aus und senden Sie ihn an mobile@wwu.de. Tragen Sie anschließend in MeinZIV Ihre Kontodaten ein. Um Ihr Gerät abzuholen, vereinbaren Sie bitte einen Termin.

    Vertragsverlängerung
    Einen bestehenden Vertrag können Sie per E-Mail an mobile@wwu.de unter Angabe der Mobilfunknummer verlängern.

    Endgeräte & Tarife
    Grundsätzlich sind alle Endgeräte verfügbar, die im Telekom-Onlineshop erhältlich sind. Infos zu den für Sie gültigen Gerätepreisen erhalten Sie auf Anfrage bei uns. Im Standardtarif BusinessFlex gelten folgende Preise*:

    Gebühren
    Grundgebühr 5,40 € pro Monat, wird vom ZIV getragen
    Gespräche innerhalb der WWU kostenlos
    Gespräche zur DFN-Fernsprechnutzergruppe kostenlos
    Gespräche ins dt. Festnetz 60 Freiminuten, danach 0,03 € je Minute
    Gespräche ins Telekom-Mobilfunknetz 0,03 € je Minute
    Gespräche in andere Mobilfunknetze 0,81 € je Minute
    SMS 0,06 € je SMS

    Besonders empfehlenswert ist die Option DatenFlat 500 MB zu 3,00 € bzw. 1 GB zu 5,40 € im Monat (danach gedrosselte Geschwindigkeit). Weitere Tarifoptionen erhalten Sie auf Anfrage.

    * Alle Preise verstehen sich zzgl. MwSt.

    TwinPhone-Option (Private Nutzung)
    Die TwinPhone-Option ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihr Diensthandy für private Zwecke nutzen. Das Angebot beinhaltet unbegrenzte Gespräche in alle deutschen Netze sowie ein monatliches Datenvolumen. Um TwinPhone zu buchen, benötigen Sie die Zustimmung Ihres Kostenstellenverantwortlichen (bei Beschäftigten der Verwaltung zusätzlich der IVV9).

    Die TwinPhone-Gebühren von pauschal 20% der gesamten monatlichen Brutto-Vertragskosten (ca. 4,50 €) müssen von Ihnen privat getragen werden. Sie werden monatlich über das Lastschriftverfahren eingezogen. Die Angabe der Kontoverbindung und die Erteilung des Lastschriftmandates erfolgt über das Nutzerportal MeinZIV.

    Die Mindestvertragslaufzeit beträgt drei Monate. TwinPhone kann mit einer Frist von vier Wochen zum Monatsende gekündigt werden und endet ohne gesonderte Kündigung mit dem Ausscheiden aus dem aktiven Dienst oder bei Beendigung des zu Grunde liegenden Diensthandyvertrages.