WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER

Name Titel Telefon Raum Email
Ariotta, Stefano 33032 502 ariotta@uni-muenster.de
Avramidi, Grigori Dr. 33757 513 avramidi@uni-muenster.de
Buggisch, Lukas 30417 O 301 lukas.buggisch@uni-muenster.de
Frenck, Georg-Joachim 33998 O 301 g_fren01@uni-muenster.de
Hendrian, Leon 33032 502 hendrian@wwu.de
Knopf, Svenja Dr. 33803 204 svenja.knopf@uni-muenster.de
Loose, Robin 32672 507 robin.loose@uni-muenster.de
Reinauer, Raphael
33906 O 303 raphael.reinauer@uni-muenster.de
Schmetkamp, Markus 30414 O 302 m_sch033@uni-muenster.de
Sharma, Divya 32672 507 dsharma@uni-muenster.de
Sommer, Oliver 30414 O 302 oliver.sommer@uni-muenster.de
Tillmann, Steffen 30415 O 302 s_till05@uni-muenster.de
Zeidler, Rudolf Dr. 33740 517 rudolf.zeidler@uni-muenster.de