WISSENSCHAFTLICHE MITARBEITER

Name Titel Telefon Raum Email
Avramidi, Grigori Dr. 33757 513 avramidi@uni-muenster.de
Buggisch, Lukas 30417 O 301 lukas.buggisch@uni-muenster.de
Cirici, Joana Dr. 502 cirici@math.uni-muenster.de
Frenck, Georg-Joachim 33998 O 301 g_fren01@uni-muenster.de
Göppl, Florian 30410 O 332 fgoep_01@uni-muenster.de
Gollinger, William 35125 O 301 w.gollinger@uni-muenster.de
Knopf, Svenja Dr. 33803 204 svenja.knopf@uni-muenster.de
Loose, Robin 32672 507 robin.loose@uni-muenster.de
Reinauer, Raphael
33906 O 303 raphael.reinauer@uni-muenster.de
Sharma, Divya 32672 507 dsharma@uni-muenster.de
Sommer, Oliver 30408 O 331 oliver.sommer@uni-muenster.de
Tillmann, Steffen 30409 O 331 s_till05@uni-muenster.de
Zeidler, Rudolf Dr. 33740 517 rudolf.zeidler@uni-muenster.de