Geschäftsführung

Prof. Dr. Werner Freitag (Vorst.)                                       
+49-251-83-275-23
landesgeschichte@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Georg Lunemann (Vorst.)
+49-251-591-216
georg.lunemann@lwl.org

Dr. Angelika Lampen (Leitung)
+49-251-83-275-27
Lampen@uni-muenster.de

Anja Heinz (Verw. + Sekretariat)     
+49-251-83-275-14
aheinz@uni-muenster.de

Kartographie

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kaling
+49-251-83-275-24
Thomas.Kaling@lwl.org

Tobias Kniep
+49-251-83-275-26
kniep@uni-muenster.de

Redaktion

Dr. Daniel Stracke
+49-251-83-275-11
Stracked@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Katrin Jaspers
+49-251-83-275-12
katrin.jaspers@uni-muenster.de

EDV-Administration

Anna-Lena Schumacher
+49-251-83-275-10
a.schumacher@uni-muenster.de

Bibliothek

Stefan Tönnessen
+49-251-83-275-13
bibliothek.istg@uni-muenster.de

Bibliographie

Dr. Christof Spannhoff
+49-251-83-275-10
Christof.Spannhoff@uni-muenster.de

Volontariat

Derzeit nicht besetzt!

Projekte

Dr. Christof Spannhoff (Pfalzen)
+49-251-83-275-10
Christof.Spannhoff@uni-muenster.de


Emeriti

Dr. Wilfried Ehbrecht
+49-251-83-275-33
Ehbrechtms@aol.com

Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Peter Johanek
+49-251-83-275-28
johanek@uni-muenster.de

Gastwissenschaftler

Anna Krabbe
+49-251-83-275-30
anna.krabbe@uni-muenster.de

Sebastian Schröder
+49-251-83-275-30
s_schr71@uni-muenster.de