Geschäftsführung

Prof. Dr. Ulrike Ludwig  (Vorst.)                       
+49-251-83-243-21
ulrike.ludwig@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Georg Lunemann (Vorst.)
+49-251-591-216
georg.lunemann@lwl.org

Dr. Angelika Lampen (Leitung)
+49-251-83-275-27
Lampen@uni-muenster.de

Anja Heinz (Verw. + Sekretariat)     
+49-251-83-275-14
aheinz@uni-muenster.de

Kartographie

Tobias Kniep
+49-251-83-275-24
tobias.kniep@lwl.org

Oliver Rathmann
+49-251-83-275-26
rathmann@uni-muenster.de

Redaktion

Dr. Daniel Stracke
+49-251-83-275-11
Stracked@uni-muenster.de

Ria Hänisch
+49-251-83-275-12
haeniscr@uni-muenster.de

EDV-Administration

Anna-Lena Schumacher
+49-251-83-275-31
a.schumacher@uni-muenster.de

Bibliothek

Sabina Ruwe
+49-251-83-275-13
bibliothek.istg@uni-muenster.de

Bibliographie

Stefan Tönnessen
+49-251-83-275-34
stefantoennessen@uni-muenster.de

Projekte

Sebastian Schröder (Westfälische Akzisestädte)
+49-251-83-275-30
s_schr71@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Christof Spannhoff (Historischer Atlas Warendorf / Pfalzen)
+49-251-83-275-10
christof.spannhoff@uni-muenster.de

Emeriti

Dr. Wilfried Ehbrecht
+49-251-83-275-33
Ehbrechtms@aol.com

Prof. Dr. Werner Freitag 
+49-251-83-275-14
wfreitag@uni-muenster.de

Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Peter Johanek
+49-251-83-275-28
johanek@uni-muenster.de

Gastwissenschaftler

Rita Schlautmann-Overmeyer
+49-251-83-275-22
rita.schlautmann@uni-muenster.de

Volontariat

Derzeit nicht besetzt!