Graduation Ceremony at the Institute of Sport and Exercise Sciences

Having successfully completed a degree should be appropriately celebrated and recognized. That is why the IfS would like to celebrate the Graduation Ceremony once a year with all of its graduates.

At this event, both the graduates in the field of sports science who completed their studies in the previous year are honored and bid farewell, as well as the doctoral candidates and award winners. In addition, all non-academic and academic staff and graduates can spend an evening together in a cozy and festive atmosphere.

Graduation Ceremony 2021

The Institute of Sports Science at WWU Münster invites you to the graduation ceremony 2021. Within the framework of this annual celebration, the graduates of the academic years 2019 and 2020 will be honored and bid farewell. We cordially invite you to this celebration on 18.06.2021.

The graduation ceremony will begin at 16:00h in the form of a digital event via Zoom. Starting at 15:30h, digital spaces will be available for a "meet and greet". After the event, there will be interactive digital opportunities to exchange and meet with former fellow students and faculty.

Festive attire is encouraged. In keeping with the BYO (bring your own) motto, we hope to digitally toast your graduation with all of you on June 18, 2021.

Online registration is possible HERE until 11.06.2021 (Login mask in German).

Registration form for graduates

Registration form for employees of the IfS and for the sports student council

Graduation Ceremony 2020

The graduation ceremony  had to be canceled in 2020 due to the corona pandemic and its consequences. We very much regret this and are therefore even more looking forward to the celebration in 2021.

Photos

© Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)

Graduation Ceremony 2019

On Friday, May 3rd this year's graduation ceremony took place in the venerable auditorium of the castle. A total of around 230 graduates in the various bachelor and master programs were able to complete their studies in 2018. Around 85 of these graduates took part in the event. Thanks to the numerous parents, relatives and friends of the graduates, the auditorium was full, as in previous years. The keynote speech this year was held by the senior government school director and sports department of the district government, Thomas Michel, who in a humorous way emphasized the importance of sports professionals for society.
The award was given to the best Bachelor graduates from the various courses as well as the best Master theses in the various areas of work. The winners were honored with certificates and book prizes. We would like to thank the publishers, such as Springer-Verlag, who have made these book prices available. In addition, the people who completed their doctorate in the past few months were honored. For this purpose, Esther Pürgstaller (Education and Teaching), Sydney Querfurth-Böhnlein (Sport and Exercise Psychology), Stijn Mentzel (Sport and Exercise Psychology) and Walter Tolentino Castro (Movement Sciences) were on stage for short interviews.
Josef Iber was also honored for his long-term commitment to the institute, as well as Nils Kaufmann, who became a German university champion as the trainer of the women's volleyball team at WWU.
The celebration was moderated by Dennis Dreiskämper, the chairman of the commission for research and young scientists, the musical accompaniment was provided by Patch Dennis with his band and for the hospitality at the champagne reception and the subsequent sports ball in the hall on the Leonardo Campus, as in the previous year,  the student council was responsible in an excellent manner.

Our special thanks for the fact that the graduation ceremony has established itself as a great joint event by the institute and that it was organized so smoothly this year, goes to Sebastian Grade, Markus Jürgens, Lena Henning and the student council.

Dennis Dreiskämper and Nils Neuber

Photos

© Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt

Graduation Ceremony 2018

On April 13th, 2018, the grand hall of the WWU Schloss set the stage for this year's Graduation Ceremony. All students of the BA and MA programs who completed their studies in the past year were honored in front of an audience of friends, family and faculty. Special attention was given to students showing exceptional academic performance. Also celebrated were the accomplishments of the doctoral students, of Andreas Klose, as well as of the Förderverein. The event was hosted by Dennis Dreiskämper, and also included speeches by Michael Fahlenbock (President of the German Federation of Physical Education Teachers), Nils Neuber (Director of the Institute) and Jan Schafflik (Student's Association). At the reception directly afterwards, there was opportunity to congratulate all graduates personally while enjoying a glass of champagne. In the evening, festivities continued at the Sportlerball in Viva-Café, organized by the Student's Association.

Photos

© Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)

Graduation Ceremony 2017

On April 21st 2017, the fifth spring celebration took place at the auditorium in the Münster Castle. This occasion was also used, to say goodbye to about 60 sports students, who completed their master’s or bachelor’s degree in the year of 2016.
In her festive speech, the vice principle for strategic human resource development at the WWU Münster, Prof. Dr. Maike Tietjens encouraged all graduates to stay focused on, and never stop believing in their personal goals in life. Prof. Dr. Nils Neuber and Dr. Dennis Dreiskämper summarized the completed years at university and tried to remind the students of their successful years. Jan Schafflik represented the student association and gave his best wishes to all graduates. During the festivities, the best bachelor’s graduates were honored. The best final grades were accomplished by Leonie von Bruck, Corinna Wionzeck and Lena Henning.
Aditionally, the best master’s theses of each sports faculty were honored. The best students in this category were Franziska Donders (Sports Psychology), Oliver Spieker (Education and Teaching), and Goran Mikic (Sports History / Sports Pedagogics). Next to these academic distinctions for the students, the doctoral candidates of 2016 (Dr. Dennis Riedl, Sport Psychology, and Dr. Roman Mürkens, Sports History and Pedagogics) were honored. A special moment during this year’s spring festivities was the honoring of special feats accomplished by faculty and staff of the WWU Sports Science team. The first feat was accomplished by Prof. Dr. Dr. hc. Roland Naul, who was granted an honorary doctorate by the University of Prague. This is very rare in the field of Sports Sciences. Markus Jürgens was honored for his recent world record in backwards-running a marathon, and Dr. Marcel Reinold was honored for bringing the DOSB-Research-Prize to Münster. He received this for his doctorate theses about “Doping as a construct”. Standing ovations were due, when Juliane Schlechter said her farewells after 72 semesters at the WWU. The following party in the Schlossgarten-Café once again proved why IfS is so well known for events of this kind.

Dr. Dennis Dreiskämper

Absolvent*innenfeier des Instituts für Sportwissenschaft

Ein Studium erfolgreich beendet zu haben, sollte entsprechend gefeiert und gewürdigt werden. Deswegen möchte das IfS einmal im Jahr gemeinsam mit allen Absolvent*innen feiern.

Bei diesem werden sowohl die Absolvent*innen der Fachrichtung Sportwissenschaft, die ihr Studium im Vorjahr abgeschlossen haben, geehrt und verabschiedet, als auch die Promovierenden und Preisträger*innen geehrt. Zudem können alle nicht-wissenschaftlichen und wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeiter*innen und Absolvent*innen einen gemeinsamen Abend in gemütlicher und feierlicher Atmosphäre verbringen.

Absolvent*innenfeier der Sportwissenschaft 2021

Das Institut für Sportwissenschaft der WWU Münster lädt zur Absolvent*innenfeier 2021 ein. Im Rahmen dieses jährlich stattfindenden Festes werden die Absolvent*innen der Studienjahre 2019 und 2020 geehrt und verabschiedet. Zu dieser Feier am 18.06.2021 sind Sie, Ihre Freunde und Familie herzlich eingeladen.

Die Absolvent*innenfeier beginnt um 16:00 Uhr in Form einer digitalen Veranstaltung via Zoom. Ab 15.30h stehen Ihnen digitale Räume zum „meet and greet“ zur Verfügung. Im Anschluss an die Veranstaltung wird es interaktive, digitale Möglichkeiten des Austausch und Zusammenkommens mit ehemaligen Kommiliton*innen und Dozent*innen geben.
 
Festliche Garderobe ist erwünscht. Nach dem Motto BYO (bring your own) hoffen wir am 18.06.2021 mit Ihnen allen digital auf Ihren Abschluss anstoßen zu können.
Eine Online-Anmeldung ist HIER bis zum 11.06.2021 möglich.

Anmeldeformular für Absolvent*innen

Anmeldeformular für Mitarbeiter*innen des IfS und für die Fachschaft Sport

Absolvent*innenfeier der Sportwissenschaft 2020

Die Absolvent*innenfeier des Instituts für Sportwissenschaft muss im Jahr 2020 aufgrund der Corona Pandemie und ihrer Folgen leider ausfallen. Wir bedauern dies sehr und freuen uns daher umso mehr auf die Feierlichkeiten im Jahr 2021.

FOTOS 2019

© Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Emil Richelmann (Medienlabor IfS)

Absolvent*innenfeier der Sportwissenschaft 2019

Am Freitag, dem 03.05. fand die diesjährige Absolvent*innenfeier des Instituts in der ehrwürdigen Aula des Schlosses statt. Insgesamt rund 230 Absolvent*innen in den verschiedenen Bachelor- und Masterstudiengängen konnten das Studium im Jahr 2018 beenden. Hiervon nahmen rund 85 Absolvent*innen an der Veranstaltung teil. Die Aula war dank zahlreicher Eltern, Verwandte und Freunde der Absolvent*innen wie in den Vorjahren prall gefüllt. Die Festrede hielt in diesem Jahr der leitende Regierungsschuldirektor und Sportdezernent der Bezirksregierung, Thomas Michel, der in humorvoller Weise die Bedeutung der Sport-Fachkräfte für die Gesellschaft in den Vordergrund stellte.
Geehrt wurden die besten Bachelor-Absolvent*innen der verschiedenen Studiengänge sowie die besten Masterarbeiten in den verschiedenen Arbeitsbereichen. Hier kamen in einer Interviewrunde auch die Betreuer*innen der Arbeiten zu Wort und verdeutlichten den Stellenwert der Arbeiten. Die Preisträger*innen wurden durch Urkunden und Buchpreise geehrt. Hierbei gilt unser Dank den Verlagen, wie dem Springer-Verlag, die diese Buchpreise zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Zudem wurden die Personen geehrt, die in den vergangenen Monaten ihre Promotion abgeschlossen haben. Hierzu waren Esther Pürgstaller (AB Bildung und Unterricht), Sydney Querfurth-Böhnlein (AB Sportpsychologie), Stijn Mentzel (AB Sportpsychologie) und Walter Tolentino Castro (AB Bewegungswissenschaft) zu Kurzinterviews auf die Bühne.
Geehrt wurden auch Josef Iber für sein langjähriges Engagement für das Institut, sowie Nils Kaufmann, der als Trainer der Volleyballdamenmannschaft der WWU, deutscher Hochschulmeister wurde.
Moderiert wurde die Feier von Dennis Dreiskämper, dem Vorsitzenden der Kommission für Forschung und wissenschaftlichen Nachwuchs, musikalische Begleitung leistete Patch Dennis mit Band und für die Bewirtung beim Sektempfang und den anschließenden Sportler*innenball in der Halle am Leonardo Campus zeichnete wie im Vorjahr in hervorragender Art und Weise die Fachschaft verantwortlich.

Unser besonderer Dank dafür, dass die Absolvent*innenfeier sich als eine tolle Gemeinschaftsaktion des Instituts etabliert hat und auch in diesem Jahr so reibungslos organisiert wurde, gilt u.a. Sebastian Grade, Markus Jürgens, Lena Henning und der Fachschaft.

Dennis Dreiskämper und Nils Neuber

FOTODOWNLOAD: 

Weitere Fotos der Absolvent*innenfeier können Sie sich hier in voller Auflösung herunterladen. Die Fotos werden Ihnen vom Medienlabor Sportwissenschaft zur Verfügung gestellt. Falls Sie möchten, dass ein Foto aus der Galerie genommen wird, kontakieren Sie bitte die Mitarbeiter*innen des Medienlabors.

 

 

 

FOTOS 2018

© Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt
  • © Bastian Arnholdt

Absolvent*innenfeier der Sportwissenschaft 2018

Am 13.04.2018 wurden in der Aula des Schlosses vor einem beeindruckenden Publikum von rund 350 Personen die Absolvent*innen des Instituts feierlich verabschiedet. Neben den BA- und MA-Absolvent*innen wurden auch die Doktorand*innen sowie Andreas Klose und der Förderverein für ihre besonderen Leistungen geehrt. Die Festrede hielt in diesem Jahr der Präsident des deutschen Sportlehrerverbands Michael Fahlenbock. Nils Neuber als Institutsdirektor und Jan Schafflik für die Fachschaft sprachen die Grußworte. Die über 100 Absolvent*innen wurden mit Urkunden ausgezeichnet, auch die besten BA-Abschlüsse und die besten Master-Arbeiten der verschiedenen Arbeitsbereiche wurden gesondert geehrt. Durch die Veranstaltung führte als Vorsitzender der KFWN Dennis Dreiskämper. Nach dem Sektempfang im Schloss fand erstmals der anschließende Sportler*innenball unter Ausrichtung der Fachschaft Sport mit rund 300 Gästen im Viva-Café statt.

FOTOS 2017

© Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)
  • © Bastian Arnholdt (Medienlabor IfS)

Absolvent*innenfeier der Sportwissenschaft 2017

Am 21.04.2017 fand zum fünften Mal das Frühlingsfest der Sportwissenschaft (Absolvent*innenfeier) in der Aula des Schlosses statt. Im Rahmen der Feierlichkeit wurden rund 60 Studierende, die im Laufe des Jahres 2016 ihren Abschluss im Fach Sport (BA oder Master) erworben hatten, feierlich verabschiedet.
In ihrer Festrede ermutigte die Prorektorin für strategische Personalentwicklung der WWU Münster, Prof. Dr. Maike Tietjens, die Absolvent*innen ihre Träume zu kennen und niemals aus dem Auge zu verlieren. Prof. Dr. Nils Neuber und Dr. Dennis Dreiskämper verabschiedeten die Absolvent*innen und erinnerten nochmal an ihre erfolgreiche Zeit des Studiums am IfS zurück. Jan Schafflik wünschte im Namen der Fachschaft den scheidenden Studierenden alles Gute für die Zukunft. Traditionell wurden im Laufe der Feierlichkeit die besten BA-Studierenden geehrt. Für die besten Abschlussnoten in den unterschiedlichen BA-Studiengängen wurden Leonie von Bruck, Corinna Wionzeck und Lena Henning ausgezeichnet.
Ebenfalls wurden die besten Masterarbeiten der jeweiligen Arbeitsbereiche gekürt. Bestnoten gab es in diesem Jahr für die herausragenden Arbeiten von Franziska Donders (Sportpsychologie), Oliver Spieker (Bildung und Unterricht) und Goran Mikic (Sportgeschichte/Sportpädagogik). Neben den Auszeichnungen für die Studierenden wurden auch die Promovierenden des Jahres 2016 (Dr. Dennis Riedl, Sportpsychologie und Dr. Roman Mürkens, Sportgeschichte/Sportpädagogik) geehrt. Ein besonderes Highlight der diesjährigen Feierlichkeit war die Ehrung besonderer Leistungen im Kreis der Mitarbeiter*innen. So wurde Prof. Dr. Dr. hc. Roland Naul durch die Karls-Universität Prag die Ehrendoktorwürde verliehen, eine Ehre, die nur überaus wenigen Sportwissenschaftler*innen zuteil wird. Markus Jürgens wurde für seinen jüngst beim Marathon in Hannover aufgestellten Weltrekord im Rückwärtslaufen ausgezeichnet und Dr. Marcel Reinold wurde für die Leistung honoriert, den DOSB-Wissenschaftspreis nach Münster geholt zu haben. Die Auszeichnung erhielt er für seine Promotion zum Thema „Doping als Konstruktion“. Standing Ovations gab es für Juliane Schlechter, die nach 72 Dienst-Semestern in den wohlverdienten Ruhestand verabschiedet wurde. Das Fest wurde nach den Ehrungen in der Aula des Schlosses im Schlossgarten-Café fortgesetzt. Es zeigte sich erneut, dass das IfS mit dieser besonderen Veranstaltung (nur in wenigen Lehramtsausbildenden Fakultäten und Instituten gibt es Veranstaltungen dieser Art) ein repräsentatives Aushängeschild etabliert hat.
 
Dr. Dennis Dreiskämper