> Studentische Hilfskräfte

Das Arbeitszimmer der Studentischen Hilfskräfte ist unter der 0251-83-38628 zu erreichen.
  • Tabea Ansorge
t_anso01@uni-muenster.de
  • Nora Brück
n_brue15@uni-muenster.de
  • Fabian-Philipp Camen
 f_came01@uni-muenster.de
  • Sabrina Daun
s_daun01@uni-muenster.de
  • Anne Dewey
anne.dewey@uni-muenster.de
  • Malin Fischer
 m_fisc34@uni-muenster.de
  • Ramin Forudastan
r_foru01@uni-muenster.de
  • Moritz Freiherr von Saß   
m_frei28@uni-muenster.de
  • Nico Gielen
nico.gielen@uni-muenster.de
  • Carola Kaiser
c_kais12@uni-muenster.de
  • Nele Klostermeyer
n_klos04@uni-muenster.de
  • Katharina Koller
k_koll05@uni-muenster.de
  • Johannes Kühle
j.kuehle@uni-muenster.de
  • Alisa Liebchen
 a_lieb05@uni-muenster.de
  • Constantin Luft
 c_luft01@uni-muenster.de
  • Aurelia Merbecks
 a_merb02@uni-muenster.de
  • Julius Müller-Kassner
 j_muel61@uni-muenster.de
  • Tristan Radtke
 t_radt02@uni-muenster.de
  • Ticio Sante
t_sant02@uni-muenster.de
  • Julia Siebenhaar
jsiebenhaar@uni-muenster.de
  • Lasse Steenken
lasse.steenken@uni-muenster.de
  • Jan Tegethoff
j_tege02@uni-muenster.de
  • Alexander Weitz
alexander.weitz@uni-muenster.de
  • Leonhard Weitz
l_weit03@uni-muenster.de
  • Luisa Wünnemann
l_wuen04@uni-muenster.de