Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter der Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. F. Käpnick

Dr. Nina Berlinger

Raum: 409

E-Mail: n.berlinger@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39372


Timo Dexel

Raum: 326

E-Mail: t.dexel@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39302


Dirk Eikmeyer

Raum: 325

E-Mail: dirk.eikmeyer@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39301


Dr. Mandy Fuchs

Raum: 416

E-Mail: mafuchs@uni-muenster.de

Telefon:


Julia Kaiser

Raum: 328 B

E-Mail: j_kais06@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251 83-39304


Philipp Girard

Raum:321 A

E-Mail: philipp.girard@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251 83-39409


Yannick Ohmann

Raum:321 A

E-Mail: yohmann@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251 83-29952


Lea Schreiber

Raum: 411

E-Mail: lschreib@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-33546


Franziska Strübbe

Raum: 411

E-Mail: struebbe@math.uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-33546


Alena Witte

Raum: 328 B

E-Mail: a_witt22@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251 83-39304