Davina Mathijssen
© Davina Mathijssen

Davina MATHIJSSEN (Labor)

d_dell01@uni-muenster.de

Zimmernummer: 512
Tel.: +49 251 83-33975
Fax: +49 251 83-33968

Dr. Paula Castillo
© Castillo

  Paula A. CASTILLO GONZALES, DR.

   paula.castillo@uni-muenster.de

   Zimmernummer: 527
   Tel.: +49 251 83-36125
   Fax: +49 251 83-36108

Fernando Panca
© Panca

      Fernando PANCA (Doktorand)

        panca@uni-muenster.de

        Room number: 529
        Tel.: +49 251 83-33956
        Fax: +49 251 83-36108

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter*innen

Dr. Carita Augustsson                carita.augustsson@uis.no

Dr. Flora Boekhout                      boekhout@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Nicole Dobrzinski                 RWE DEA Wietze

Cornelia Reimann                        reimann@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Michaela Spiske                    michaela.spiske@unibas.ch

Dr. Robert Weiss                          Viriginia Tech Geosciences

Dr. Thomas Wotte                        thomas.wotte@uni-koeln.de