Davina Mathijssen
© Davina Mathijssen

Davina MATHIJSSEN, (Laboratory)

d_dell01@uni-muenster.de

Room number: 512
Tel.: +49 251 83-33975
Fax: +49 251 83-33968

Dr. Paula Castillo
© Castillo

    Paula A. CASTILLO GONZALES, DR.

     paula.castillo@uni-muenster.de

     Zimmernummer: 527
     Tel.: +49 251 83-36125
     Fax: +49 251 83-36108

Fernando Panca
© Panca

       Fernando PANCA (Ph.D. student)

         panca@uni-muenster.de

         Room number: 529
         Tel.: +49 251 83-33956
         Fax: +49 251 83-36108

Former group members

Dr. Carita Augustsson                   carita.augustsson@uis.no

Dr. Flora Boekhout                         boekhout@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Nicole Dobrzinski                    RWE DEA Wietze

Dr. Barbara Huber                          b_hube01@uni-muenster.de

Cornelia Reimann                           reimann@uni-muenster.de

Dr. Michaela Spiske                       michaela.spiske@unibas.ch

Dr. Robert Weiss                             Viriginia Tech Geosciences

Dr. Thomas Wotte                           thomas.wotte@uni-koeln.de