© CRC inSight - Hägerling R et al./JCI Insight 2017

Inflammation & Imaging Symposium

Bei diesem jährlichen Symposium diskutieren Wissenschaftlerinnen und Wissenschaftler unserer Universität und internationale Gäste in Münster die neuesten Entwicklungen im Forschungsgebiet Entzündung und Bildgebung des Immunsystems. Die Konferenz wird gemeinsam von mehreren Forschungsverbünden unserer Universität organisiert, die über wissenschaftliche Inhalte und forschende Personen eng miteinander verbunden sind.

Interdisciplinary Graduate School Meeting
© CiM - Michael Kuhlmann

Interdisciplinary Graduate School Meeting

Die Doktorandinnen und Doktoranden unseres Graduiertenprogramms CiM-IMPRS organisieren jedes Jahr eine interdisziplinäre Konferenz. Sie laden Referenten aus aller Welt ein und präsentieren auch ihre eigene Forschung. Das Programm beinhaltet vielfältige Vorträge sowie Posterpräsentationen aus den Bereichen Biologie, Chemie, Biophysik, Mathematik und Informatik.

© CiM/Benjamin Risse, Nils Otto, Dimitri Berh, Xiaoyi Jiang, Christian Klämbt

Rückblick: Cells in Motion Highlights Symposium 2019

Unsere Wissenschaftler stellten Highlights aus ihrer Forschung im interdisziplinären Feld der Zelldynamik und Bildgebung vor und markierten gleichzeitig den Übergang unseres Verbundes in eine neue Organisationsform als fakultätsübergreifende Institution der WWU. Beim Festprogramm teilten Mitglieder und langjährige Unterstützer unseres Clusters ihre persönlichen „Cells in Motion moments“ mit den Gästen.

© CRC inSight - Hägerling R et al./JCI Insight 2017

Inflammation & Imaging Symposium

At this annual symposium, scientists from our university and their international guests discuss the latest developments in research on inflammation and the imaging of the immune system in Münster. The event is jointly organised by several research networks from our university that are closely interlinked through shared subject matter and researchers.

Interdisciplinary Graduate School Meeting
© CiM - Michael Kuhlmann

Interdisciplinary Graduate School Meeting

The students of our CiM-IMPRS Graduate Program organise an interdisciplinary meeting every year. They invite speakers from across the globe and also present their own research. The conference programme includes a variety of talks and poster presentations covering the fields of biology, chemistry, biophysics, mathematics and computational science.

Look back: Cells in Motion Highlights Symposium 2019
© CiM/Benjamin Risse, Nils Otto, Dimitri Berh, Xiaoyi Jiang, Christian Klämbt

Look back: Cells in Motion Highlights Symposium 2019

Our scientists presented highlights of their research in the interdisciplinary field of cell dynamics and imaging and, at the same time, marked the transition to a new organizational form for the network as an interfaculty institution at the University of Münster. In the ceremonial programme, members and longstanding supporters of our Cluster shared their personal "Cells in Motion moments" and introduced the new directions for the future.