Administration

Irmgard Lobermann
© Stefanie Kessler
Irmgard Lobermann
Administrator
T: +49 (0)251 83-32221
F: +49 (0)251 83-32123
irmgard.lobermann@uni-muenster.de
Simone Mäteling
© Stefanie Kessler
Simone Mäteling
Public Relation & Communication
T: +49 (0)251 83-32212
simone.maeteling@uni-muenster.de
Andreas Wessendorf
© Simone Mäteling
Andreas Wessendorf
Media Design | Photography
T: +49 (0)251 83-32850
andreas.wessendorf@uni-muenster.de
Juliane Albrecht
© Andreas Wessendorf
Juliane Albrecht
Public Relation & Communication
T: +49 (0)251 83-32940
juliane.albrecht@uni-muenster.de

Knowledge Transfer

Marc Oliver Stallony
© Stefanie Kessler
Marc Oliver Stallony
Idea Mining | Transfer School | Evaluation
T: +49 (0)251 83-32227
maolst@uni-muenster.de
Julia Gaflik
© Andreas Wessendorf
Julia Gaflik
Projektunterstützung Transferschule
jgaflig@uni-muenster.de
Halil Tomur
© Andreas Wessendorf
Halil Tomur
Projektunterstützung Transferschule | MUIMUN
T: +49 (0)251 83 32943
finance@muimun.org

Citizen Science & Knowledge transfer

Nina C. Nolte
© Andreas Wessendorf
Nina C. Nolte
Citizen Science | Participatory formats of knowledge transfer
T: +49 (0)251 83-32224
nina.nolte@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Katja  Arens
© Stefanie Kessler
Dr. Katja Arens
Project Coordination Knowledge transfer
T: +49 (0)251 83-32143
katja.arens@uni-muenster.de
Aline Schlake
© Andreas Wessendorf
Aline Schlake
Project Support Citizen Science
T: +49 (0)251 83-32126
aschlake@uni-muenster.de
Halil Tomur, Louis Blanquart, Sofia Milo
Halil Tomur, Louis Blanquart, Sofia Milo
MUIMUN Coordination | Administration 2022
T: +49 (0)251 83-32943
coordination@muimun.org

Q.Uni

David Borgelt
© Andreas Wessendorf
David Borgelt
Kommissarische Projektleitung | Betriebsleitung der Q.UNI (Kinder- & Jugend-Uni Münster)
Q.UNI
T: +49 (0)251 83-24936
d.borgelt@uni-muenster.de
Jessica Oertel
© Leo Schulze Dephoff
Jessica Oertel
Projektleitung | Betriebsleitung der Q.UNI (Kinder- & Jugend-Uni Münster)
Q.UNI
T: +49 (0)251 83-24936
j.oertel@uni-muenster.de