Administration

Irmgard Lobermann
© Stefanie Kessler
Irmgard Lobermann
Administrator
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-32221
Fax: +49-(0)251-83-32123
irmgard.lobermann@uni-muenster.de
Simone Mäteling
© Stefanie Kessler
Simone Mäteling
Public Relation & Communication
Tel: +49-(0)251 83-32212
simone.maeteling@uni-muenster.de
Andreas Wessendorf
© Simone Mäteling
Andreas Wessendorf
Media Design | Photography
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-32850
andreas.wessendorf@uni-muenster.de
Juliane Albrecht
© WWU - Andreas Wessendorf
Juliane Albrecht
Public Relation & Communication
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-32940
juliane.albrecht@uni-muenster.de

Intellectual Property

Dr. Katharina Krüger
© Stefanie Kessler
Dr. Katharina Krüger
Advice on Property Rights
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-32941
krueger.AFO@uni-muenster.de

Knowledge Transfer

Marc Oliver Stallony
© Stefanie Kessler
Marc Oliver Stallony
Idea Mining | Transfer School | Evaluation
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-32227
maolst@uni-muenster.de
Nina C. Nolte
© Andreas Wessendorf
Nina C. Nolte
Citizen Science & participatory formats of knowledge transfer
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-32224
nina.nolte@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Katja  Arens
© Stefanie Kessler
Dr. Katja Arens
Project Coordination "Frag Sophie!"
Tel: +49 (0)251 83 32143
katja.arens@uni-muenster.de
Ines Maria Pons Andurell
Ines Maria Pons Andurell
Projekt "Frag Sophie!"
Tel: +49 (0) 0251/83-32226
iponsand@uni-muenster.de
Dr.  Constanze Bartsch
© WWU - Andreas Wessendorf
Dr. Constanze Bartsch
Project Coordination "Nachgefragt bei Sophie & Co."
Tel: +49 (0)251 83 32226
constanze.bartsch@uni-muenster.de
Katarina Kühn
© Stefanie Kessler
Katarina Kühn
Project Coordination Enabling Networks Münsterland
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-32223
kuehn.afo@uni-muenster.de
Malek Bilhaj, Simon Maurer, Halil Tomur
Malek Bilhaj, Simon Maurer, Halil Tomur
MUIMUN Coordination | Administration 2021
Tel: +49 (0) 251 83 32943
coordination@muimun.org

Q.Uni

Jessica Oertel
© Leo Schulze Dephoff
Jessica Oertel
Projektleitung & Betriebsleitung der Q.Uni (Kinder- & Jugend-Uni Münster)
Q.Uni
Tel: +49 (0) 0251/ 83-2 49 36
j.oertel@uni-muenster.de