Contact partners in the Fundraising Department

Please contact us!

If you wish to support the University of Münster, the staff of the Fundraising Department would be happy to help you further. Whether you would like to donate money or material resources, sponsor a project or simply volunteer your time, our University Funding team can offer you consultation and assistance with putting your ideas into practice.

Petra Bölling
© WWU - Peter Wattendorff
Petra Bölling
Head of Fundraising
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-22466
Fax: +49 (0)251 83-22271
petra.boelling@uni-muenster.de
Shannon Willeke
© WWU - Nora Kluck
Shannon Willeke
Office Manager
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-21515
Fax: +49 (0)251 83-22271
shannon.willeke@uni-muenster.de
Anja Najda
© WWU - Peter Wattendorff
Anja Najda
Deputy Head, Management of foundations
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-22468
Fax: +49 (0)251 83-22271
anja.najda@uni-muenster.de
Stephanie Hartleif
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Stephanie Hartleif
Project Coordinator ProTalent scholarship programme
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-22467
Fax: +49 (0)251 83-22271
stephanie.hartleif@uni-muenster.de
Sabrina Dirksen
© WWU - Ralf Emmerich
Sabrina Dirksen
Assistant Coordinator ProTalent scholarship programme
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-22465
Fax: +49 (0)251 83-22271
sabrina.dirksen@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Nora Kluck
© WWU - Peter Wattendorff
Dr. Nora Kluck
Project Coordinator Alumni-Club WWU Münster, Press and Public Relations Officer
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-22464, -22241
Fax: +49 (0)251 83-22271
nora.kluck@uni-muenster.de
 Barbara Wicher
© WWU - Peter Wattendorff
Barbara Wicher
Events, Assistant Coordinator Alumni-Club WWU Münster
Tel: +49 (0)251 83-21392, -22241
Fax: +49 (0)251 83-22271
barbara.wicher@uni-muenster.de