Geschäftsführung

Prof. Dr. Werner Freitag (Vorst.)                                       
+49-251-83-275-23
landesgeschichte@uni-muenster.de

Judith Pirscher (Vorst.)
+49-251-591-3112
judith.pirscher@lwl.org

Dr. Angelika Lampen (Leitung)
+49-251-83-275-27
Lampen@uni-muenster.de

Anja Heinz (Verw. + Sekretariat)     
+49-251-83-275-14
aheinz@uni-muenster.de

Kartographie

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Kaling
+49-251-83-275-24
Thomas.Kaling@lwl.org

Tobias Kniep
+49-251-83-275-26
kniep@uni-muenster.de

Redaktion

Dr. Daniel Stracke
+49-251-83-275-11
Stracked@uni-muenster.de

Ria Hänisch
+49-251-83-275-12
Ria.Haenisch@uni-muenster.de

EDV-Administration

Philipp Schneider
+49-251-83-275-10
schneider.philipp@uni-muenster.de

Bibliothek

Sabina Ruwe
+49-251-83-275-13
bibliothek.istg@uni-muenster.de

Bibliographie

Dörthe Gruttmann
+49-251-83-275-31
Doerthe.Gruttmann@uni-muenster.de

Volontariat

Heye Bookmeyer
+49-251-83-275-34
bookmeyer@uni-muenster.de

Projekte


Dr. Christof Spannhoff (Pfalzen)
+49-251-83-275-10
Christof.Spannhoff@uni-muenster.de

Constanze Sieger (Billerbeck/Preußische Amtmannbürokratie)
+49-251-83-275-18
Constanze.Sieger@uni-muenster.de

Emeriti

Dr. Wilfried Ehbrecht
+49-251-83-275-33
Ehbrechtms@aol.com

Prof. em. Dr. Dr. h.c. Peter Johanek
+49-251-83-275-28
johanek@uni-muenster.de

Gastwissenschaftler

Anna Krabbe
+49-251-83-275-30
anna.krabbe@uni-muenster.de

Olof Blomqvist (Stockholm)
+49-251-83-275-28
olof.blomqvist@historia.su.se