Collaborative Research Center, SFB 858
Corrensstr. 40 D-48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 83-33242
Fax: +49 251 83-36564

Metanavigation: 


Student Representatives


Melanie Siedow
MSc Chem.
m.siedow
Graduate
Speaker
Lena Rakers
MSc Chem.
lena.rakers
Deputy
Graduate Speaker
Matthias Tesch
MSc Chem.
m_tesc02
Graduate
Coordinator

Current Students of the IRTG/SFB858


Email to the IRTG/SFB858: igk.sfb858
Request on Subscription to the IRTG's Mailing List [igk-sfb858@listserv.uni-muenster.de]
 
First Name Surname Research Group Project Email (...@wwu.de)
Dennis Barton Prof. J. Neugebauer Z01 d.barton
Julia Silissa Bruchhage Prof. W. Uhl A02 j_bruc04
Wilke de Vries Prof. B. J. Ravoo B15 / pilot project w_devr01
Carsten Doerenkamp Prof. H. Eckert B11 cdoerenkamp
Thomas Dresselhaus Prof. J. Neugebauer Z01 t_dres03
Frederik Heins Prof. F. E. Hahn A07 f_hein02
Philipp Alexander Heldt Prof. A. Studer B02 p_held02
Susanne Hensel Prof. J. Müller B09 florian.kampert
Lena Hesping Prof. A. Studer B01 lena.hesping
Florian Kampert Prof. F. E. Hahn A06/A07
Eva Julia Kolbeck Prof. A. Marohn Z03 eva.kolbeck
Lisa Kost Prof. H. Mootz B14 lisa.kost
Xiao Liu Prof. F. E. Hahn A06
Soham Mandal Prof. J. Müller B09
Jasmin Marek Dr. U. Hennecke B08 j_mare02
Katharina Martinewski Prof. W. Uhl A02 k_mart05
Florian Mäsing Prof. A. Studer B01 f_maes01
Suzanne Mc Ananama-Brereton Dr. M. Waller Z01
Martin Meier Prof. F. E. Hahn A07 m_meie10
Johanna Moratz Prof. B. J. Ravoo B06 j_mora01
Satobhisha Mukherjee Prof. F. Glorius pilot project
Rebeca Osorio Yáñez Prof. F. E. Hahn A06 osorioya
Tobias Otremba Prof. B. J. Ravoo B06 t_otre02
Lena Rakers Prof. F. Glorius pilot project lena.rakers
Vincenzo Ramella Prof. A. Studer pilot project v_rame01
Andreas Rühling Prof. F. Glorius B15 andreas.ruehling
Kaoko Sato Prof. F. E. Hahn A07 kaokosat
Alexander Schmidt Prof. J. Müller B09 a_sch055
Melanie Siedow Prof. H. Eckert A01 m.siedow
Meisam Soleimani Prof. W. Uhl A02 soleiman
Sabrina Surmiak Prof. A. Studer B01 s_surm01
Kim Taupitz Prof. H. Mootz B14 kim.taupitz
Patricia Tegeder Prof. B. J. Ravoo pilot project p_tege01
Matthias Tesch Prof. A. Studer B01 / pilot project m_tesc02
Matthias Willeke Prof. W. Uhl A02 m_will12
Min Zheng Dr. M. Waller Z01 m_zhen01


Imprint | © 2010 - 2017 SFB 858, WWU Muenster
Collaborative Research Center, SFB 858
Corrensstr. 40
· D-48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 251 83-33242 · Fax: +49 251 83-36564
E-Mail: