Zielgruppennavigation: 


Involved Persons

Sign Pageup

Subproject 100 - Project Coordination


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Prof. Dr Norbert Hölzel University of Münster GER Head of Project (Germany) norbert.hoelzel@uni-muenster.de
Dr Johannes Kamp University of Münster GER Coordinator Germany johannes.kamp@uni-muenster.de
Roman Latyntsev Tyumen State University RUS Assistant Coordinator Russia
Verena Möllenbeck University of Münster GER Graduate Assistant verena.moellenbeck@uni-muenster.de
Hồ Nguyễn University of Münster GER Senior Researcher ho.nguyen@uni-muenster.de
Inna Solovieva Tyumen State University RUS Head of German Language Dept.
Prof. Dr Andrey Tolstikov Tyumen State University RUS Head of Project (Russia) atolus@yahoo.com
Frederike Velbert University of Münster GER Graduate Assistant frederike.velbert@uni-muenster.de

Sign Pageup

Subproject 200 - Analysis and Monitoring of land cover and current land use change


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Annika Averbeck University of Münster GER MSc Student annika.averbeck@uni-muenster.de
Alexandra Biscan EFTAS Fernerkundung Technologietransfer GmbH GER Researcher alexandra.bicsan@eftas.com
Dr Andreas Müterthies EFTAS Fernerkundung Technologietransfer GmbH GER Senior Researcher andreas.mueterthies@eftas.com
Prof. Dr Andrey Soromotin Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher asoromotin@mail.ru
Andreas Völker EFTAS Fernerkundung Technologietransfer GmbH GER Researcher andreas.voelker@eftas.com
Alena Zhuravko Tyumen State University RUS PhD Student

Sign Pageup

Subproject 300 - Modelling of water and matter balances under global change


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Prof. Dr Nikolay Abramov State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Senior Researcher acadagro@tmn.ru
Yvonne Conrad University of Kiel GER PhD Student yconrad@hydrology.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr Nicola Fohrer University of Kiel GER Senior Researcher nfohrer@hydrology.uni-kiel.de
Jens Kiesel University of Kiel GER PhD Student jkiesel@hydrology.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr Vitaliy Khoroshavin Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Anne Krischker University of Kiel GER PhD Student
Dr Britta Schmalz University of Kiel GER Senior Researcher bschmalz@hydrology.uni-kiel.de
Sergey Semizorov State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Researcher
Prof. Dr Andrey Soromotin Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher asoromotin@mail.ru
Dmitrii Uslamin Tyumen State University RUS PhD Student
Dr Tatyana Veshkurseva Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher

Sign Pageup

Subproject 400 - Quantification of Greenhouse Gas Fluxes


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Lisa Bartsch University of Münster GER BSc Student
Jana Bölter University of Münster GER BSc Student
Elisa Fleischer University of Münster GER PhD Student elisa.fleischer@uni-muenster.de
Ilhom Hoshimov Tyumen State University RUS Student Assistant
Prof. Dr Otto Klemm University of Münster GER Senior Researcher otto.klemm@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr Andrey Soromotin Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher asoromotin@mail.ru
Prof. Dr Olga Soromotina Tyumen State University (retired) RUS Senior Researcher
Degefie Tibebe University of Münster GER PhD Student degefie.tibebe@uni-muenster.de

Subproject 500 - Sustainable agricultural management and adaptation strategies to climate

Sign Pageup

change


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Prof. Dr Nikolay Abramov State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Senior Researcher acadagro@tmn.ru
Prof. Dr Nina Bome State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Senior Researcher
Dr Hans-Jörg Brauckmann University of Osnabrück GER Senior Researcher hans-joerg.brauckmann@uni-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr Gabriele Broll University of Osnabrück GER Senior Researcher gbroll@uni-osnabrueck.de
Dr Andrey Bukin State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Researcher
Prof. Dr Dmitrii Eremin State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Senior Researcher
Immo Kämpf University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück GER

PhD student

i.kaempf@hs-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr Kathrin Kiehl University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück GER Senior Researcher k.kiehl@hs-osnabrueck.de
Stanislav Kozlov State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Senior Researcher
Insa Kühling University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück GER PhD student i.kuehling@hs-osnabrueck.de
Igor Kuzmin Tyumen State University RUS Researcher
Dr Nataliya Ryabogina Institute for the Development of the North RAN RUS Senior Researcher
Dr Marina Semenova State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Senior Researcher
Sergey Semizorov State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS PhD student
Sergey Sherstobitov State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS PhD student
Maria Störrle University of Osnabrück GER PhD student maria.stoerrle@uni-osnabrueck.de
Prof. Dr Dieter Trautz University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück GER Senior Researcher d.trautz@hs-osnabrueck.de
Sergey Tupitsin Tyumen State University RUS PhD student

Subproject 600 - Carbon stocks and biodiversity values in non-arable ecosystems

Sign Pageup


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Svenja Agethen University of Münster GER Student Assistant
Martin Freitag University of Münster GER Student Assistant
Markus Frenzel University of Münster GER BSc Student
Prof. Dr Sergey Gashev Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Prof. Dr Norbert Hölzel University of Münster GER Senior Researcher norbert.hoelzel@uni-muenster.de
Sergey Ivanov Tyumen State University RUS PhD Student
Steffen Kämpfer University of Münster GER Research Assistant steffen.kaempfer@uni-muenster.de
Pavel Kazantsev Tyumen State University RUS PhD Student
PD Dr Till Kleinebecker University of Münster GER Senior Researcher till.kleinebecker@uni-muenster.de
Igor Kuzmin Tyumen State University RUS Researcher
Miriam Lordieck University of Münster GER MSc Student
Lilia Martens University of Münster GER BSc Student
Svetlana Maslennikova Tyumen State University RUS PhD Student
Wanja Mathar University of Münster GER PhD Student wanja.mathar@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr Hermann Mattes University of Münster GER Advisor mattesh@uni-muenster.de
Isabella Närdemann University of Münster GER MSc Student
Peter Raabe University of Münster GER Student Assistant
Aline Reinhard University of Münster GER MSc Student
Claudia Tillmann University of Münster GER MSc Student claudia.tillmann@uni-muenster.de
Dr Nikolay Tretyakov Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Sergey Tupitsin Tyumen State University RUS PhD Student
Lennart Unterbarnscheidt University of Münster GER Student Assistant
Frederike Velbert University of Münster GER Student Assistant
Sarah Weking University of Münster GER PhD Student sarah.weking@uni-muenster.de
Tim-Martin Wertebach University of Münster GER PhD Student tim.wertebach@uni-muenster.de
Sabrina Wittig University of Münster GER MSc Student

Subproject 700 - Landscape planning for a successful implementation of sustainable

Sign Pageup

management within the Tyumen region


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Dr. Gerhard Clemens University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück GER Senior Researcher g.clemens@hs-osnabrueck.de
Sandra Fleischer University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück GER PhD student sandrafleischer@
googlemail.com
Dr Anna Garmash Tyumen State University RUS Researcher
Dr Elena Gladun Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Nikolay Ivanov Tyumen State University RUS PhD student
Prof. Ing. Hubertus von Dressler University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück GER Senior Researcher h.von-dressler@hs-osnabrueck.de
Dr Andrei Yurtaev Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher

Subproject 800 - Institutions, property rights, governance structures and implementation

Sign Pageup

capacities


Name Institution Country Position E-Mail
Marina Giltman Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Dr Elena Gladun Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Yuliana Griewald
Humboldt-University Berlin GER PhD Student yuliana.griewald@hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr Konrad Hagedorn Humboldt-University Berlin GER Senior Researcher k.hagedorn@agrar.hu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr Irina Liman Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Prof. Dr Gulnara Romashkina Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Nataliya Stupak Humboldt-University Berlin GER Researcher nataliya.stupak.1@hu-berlin.de
Dr Nikolay Vilkov Tyumen State University RUS Senior Researcher
Dr Mikhail Zhak State Agrarian University of the Northern Transurals RUS Senior Researcher

last change 04.12.2014


Legal Disclosure | © 2011 SASCHA Project - Institute of Landscape Ecology
SASCHA Project
Heisenbergstr. 2
· D-48149 Münster
E-Mail: