PhD students

Fabian Beutel
Fabian Beutel
Room 2.08
Tel: 0251 83 63916
fabian.beutel@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Feldmann
Johannes Feldmann
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63904
johannes.feldmann@uni-muenster.de
Simone Ferrari
Simone Ferrari
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63912
simone.ferrari@uni-muenster.de
Helge Gehring
© Helge Gehring
Helge Gehring
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63913
Nico Gruhler
Nico Gruhler
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63912
nico.gruhler@uni-muenster.de
Wladislaw Hartmann
Wladislaw Hartmann
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63905
wladick.hartmann@uni-muenster.de
Lin Jin
© Lin Jin
Lin Jin
Room 2.08
Tel: 0251 83 63916
lin.jin@student.kit.edu
Corinna Kaspar
© Corinna Kaspar
Corinna Kaspar
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63905
corinna.kaspar@wwu.de
Anna Ovvyan
Anna Ovvyan
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63904
ovvyan@uni-muenster.de
Maik Stappers
Maik Stappers
Room 2.11
Tel: 0251 83 63913
m.stappers@uni-muenster.de
Nicolai Walter
Nicolai Walter
Room 2.12
Tel: 0251 83 63904
n.walter@uni-muenster.de