Hauptnavigation: 

Language: 

Institut für Geophysik
Prof. Dr. Michael Becken
Dr. Volkmar Schmidt

Corrensstraße 24 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-36137
Fax: +49 251 83-36100

Metanavigation: 


Workgroup Applied Geophysics

Michael Becken

Prof. Dr.
Michael Becken
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 36137

michael.becken@uni-muenster.de

Volkmar Schmidt-net-klein Dr.
Volkmar Schmidt
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 33593

volkmar.schmidt@uni-muenster.de
Joerg Schmalzl Dr.
Jörg Schmalzl
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 34703

joergs@uni-muenster.de
Mariacherevatova Web Klein Dr.
Maria Cherevatova
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 34733

cherevat@uni-muenster.de
Kamm-net-klein

Dr.
Jochen Kamm
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 34725

kammj@uni-muenster.de

Comeau-net-klein Dr.
Matthew J. Comeau
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 33931

matthew.comeau@uni-muenster.de

Alsaadi-net-klein PhD Student
Osamah Al Saadi
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 33931

o_alsa01@uni-muenster.de
Frances Heinrich-net-klein PhD Student
Frances Heinrich
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 34730

fhein_02@uni-muenster.de
Christian Nittinger-net-klein PhD Student
Christian Nittinger
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 34733

c_nitt01@uni-muenster.de
Tobias Lindau-net-klein PhD Student
Tobias Lindau
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 34718

t_lind06@uni-muenster.de
Harpering-net-klein Master Student
Dominik Harpering
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 36102

d_harp01@wwu.de
Robin Mann-net-klein Master Student
Robin Mann
Tel.: +49-(0)251-83 34704

r_mann01@wwu.de

 


  

Alumnae:

Benjamin Schmitz
Marcel Cembrowski
Beate Kotyrba
Jens Gerard
Waldemar Köhler
Martina Guzavina
Luisa Kahlert
Nele Neddermann

Laura Schmidt


Legal Disclosure | © 2017
Institut für Geophysik
Prof. Dr. Michael Becken
Dr. Volkmar Schmidt

Corrensstraße 24
· 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-36137 · Fax: +49 251 83-36100
E-Mail: