Hauptnavigation: 

Sprache: 

Institut für Geophysik Geschäftsführender Direktor:
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hansen

Corrensstraße 24 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33590
Fax: +49 251 83-36100

 Name

 E-Mail

Raum

Telefon

0251-83 

Geschäftszimmer

  Johanna Aschwer pgpsek1@uni-muenster.de R 309 33590

Sekretariat

  Ute Grotemeier pgpsek2@uni-muenster.de R 311 34701

ProfessorInnen/Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

  Prof. Dr. Christine Thomas tine@earth.uni-muenster.de R 310 33591
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hansen hansen@earth.uni-muenster.de R 308 33592
Prof. Dr. Michael Becken michael.becken@uni-muenster.de R 312 36137
Hp-k Dr. Stephan Stellmach stellma@uni-muenster.de R 313 33594
Hp Dr. Jörg Schmalzl joergs@uni-muenster.de R 304 34703
Dr. Volkmar Schmidt volkmar.schmidt@uni-muenster.de R 324 33593
Dr. Art Jonkers jonkers@earth.uni-muenster.de R 331 34736
Dr. Claudia Stein stein@uni-muenster.de R 325b 33597
Dr. Rafael Abreu
abreu@uni-muenster.de R 321 34725
Dr. Maria Cherevatova cherevat@uni-muenster.de R 329 34733
Dr. Stéphanie Durand durand@uni-muenster.de R 322 34726
Dr. Januka Attanayake attanaya@uni-muenster.de R 323 34727
Dr. Morvarid Saki msaki_01@uni-muenster.de R 305 34715

Geodynamik

Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hansen hansen@earth.uni-muenster.de R 308 33592
Dr. Jörg Schmalzl joergs@uni-muenster.de R 304 34703
Dr. Claudia Stein stein@uni-muenster.de R 325b 33597
Doktorand Thomas Wiesehöfer t_wies01@earth.uni-muenster.de R 306 34730
Doktorandin Sabine Dude s_dude01@uni-muenster.de R 306 34704
Doktorandin Julia Ernst-Hullermann j.ernst-hullermann@uni-muenster.de R 325b 33597
Doktorand Jan Vormann jan.vormann@uni-muenster.de R 328 34718
Doktorand Matthias Lischper m_lisc02@uni-muenster.de R 322 34726
Doktorand Christian Maas c_maas06@uni-muenster.de R 332 34735
Doktorand Philipp Hellenkamp p_hell02@uni-muenster.de R 327 34731
MSc Student Patrick Kolhey p_kolh01@wwu.de R 306 34704
MSc Student Mareen Lösing m_loes02@wwu.de R 320 36102

Seismologie

Prof. Dr. Christine Thomas tine@earth.uni-muenster.de R 310 33591
Dr. Rafael Abreu abreu@uni-muenster.de R 321 34725
Dr. Januka Attanayake attanaya@uni-muenster.de R 323 34727
Dr. Stéphanie Durand durand@uni-muenster.de R 322 34726
Dr. Morvarid Saki msaki_01@uni-muenster.de R 305 34715
Doktorandin Lina Schumacher lina.schumacher@uni-muenster.de R 323 34727
Doktorandin Anne-Sophie Reiß reissa@uni-muenster.de R 331 34736
Doktorand Angelo Pisconti pisconti@uni-muenster.de R 332 34735
MSc Student Marcus Riedel m_ried07@uni-muenster.de R 320 36102
MSc Studentin Fabienne Stockmann f_stoc03@wwu.de R 320 36102
MSc Studentin Julia Diekhöfer j_diek04@wwu.de R 320 36102

Angewandte Geophysik

Prof. Dr. Michael Becken michael.becken@uni-muenster.de R 312 36137
Dr. Jörg Schmalzl joergs@uni-muenster.de R 304 34703
Dr. Volkmar Schmidt volkmar.schmidt@uni-muenster.de R 324 33593
Dr. Maria Cherevatova cherevat@uni-muenster.de R 329 34733
Dr. Jochen Kamm kammj@uni-muenster.de R 321 34725
Dr. Matthew J. Comeau matthew.comeau@uni-muenster.de R 325a 33931
Doktorand Christian Nittinger c_nitt01@uni-muenster.de R 329 34733
Doktorand Tobias Lindau t_lind06@uni-muenster.de R 328 34718
Doktorandin Frances Heinrich fhein_02@uni-muenster.de R 326 34730
Doktorand Osamah Al Saadi o_alsa01@uni-muenster.de R 325a 33931
MSc Student Dominik Harpering d_harp01@wwu.de R 320 36102
MSc Student Robin Mann
r_mann01@wwu.de R 306 34704

IT /EDV

  Stefan Klingen stefan.klingen@uni-muenster.de R 330 34700
Michael Schulz michasch@uni-muenster.de R 330 33938

Werkstatt

  Stefan Ueding uedingst@uni-muenster.de R 18 33595
Dominic Küspert d_kues02@uni-muenster.de R 18
Hp Bernd Bömer bomer@uni-muenster.de R 18 34724

Bibliothek

  Regina Frehe pgpbibl@uni-muenster.de R 314 34722

Impressum | © 2008 Institut für Geophysik
Institut für Geophysik Geschäftsführender Direktor:
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Hansen

Corrensstraße 24
· 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33590 · Fax: +49 251 83-36100
E-Mail: